John Deere John Deere Dealership Locations
Sloan Support

Free Catalog
Sloan ExClick here for your
parts needs!


Growing Strong Since 1931

Sloan Implement Co.
120 N Business 51
Assumption, IL 62510

PH# 800-745-4020
FAX# 217-226-3351

Weather may take a few moments to load

Sloan Implement John Deere Dealer in Taylorville, Illinois

john deere dealer taylorville, il

Sloan Implement Co.honda power equipment
240 S Spresser
Taylorville, IL 62568

Phone: 217-824-3043
Toll Free: 800-959-7720
Fax: 217-824-9213

Store Contacts:

Rod Carls – Store Manager - rcarls@sloans.com
Mike Wilson – Sales - mwilson@sloans.com
C.J. Stickel – Parts Manager - cstickel@sloans.com
John Stone – Parts - jstone@sloans.com
Gerald Rodden – Parts – grodden@sloans.com
Tom Kirkbride – Service Manager - tkirkbride@sloans.com

Normal Hours of Operation:

Monday thru Friday: Open 7:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: Open 7:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Seasonal hours of operation vary by store and weather conditions. Check with your local Sloans dealership for seasonal hours.

Driving Directions

 
 
Bloomington, WI Cuba City, WI Montfort, WI Mt. Horeb, WI Monroe, WI Lanark, IL Atwood, IL Shelbyville, IL Assumption, IL Taylorville, IL Virden, IL White Hall, IL Carlinville, IL Litchfield, IL Hamel, IL Vandalia, IL Effingham, IL