John Deere John Deere Dealership Locations
Sloan Support
Download our mobile app!
Upcoming Training Events
Customer Portal

Growing Strong Since 1931

Sloan Implement Co.
120 N Business 51
Assumption, IL 62510

PH# 800-745-4020
FAX# 217-226-3351

John Deere Ag Management Solutions


Sloan Implement Integrated Solutions

Sloan Implement strives to not only meet but exceed your expectations with superior service. To do this we have eleven full time AMS Consultants spread across seventeen locations throughout Illinois and Wisconsin to assist you with your machinery and AMS equipment questions. We will be there to council you to make sure you purchase the system that best fits the needs of your operation. After your purchase we will be here to provide one-on-one training at the time of installation or when you are ready to go to the field to ensure a smooth and trouble free start. Our AMS consultants are here to help you with questions as they arise and we are just a phone call away.

Do you have questions now? Use the information below to find more information about how Sloan Implement Co. can help you with purchasing questions, support questions, or if you need to schedule service. We are here to help you, our customer.


Sloan Implement Blog

  • Sloan Support is a blog written by the product support team at Sloan Implement Company,  Our 12 dedicated product support specialists will use this blog to provide timely insights on what they are seeing in the field and on the Deere equipment they are working with every day. This blog will be a resource for farmers looking to get the most out of their equipment while gaining knowledge from specialists in the field of precision agriculture. Visit www.sloansupport.com  to get the latest from our product support team.

sloan-support-logo-round

Training Center Events

Interested to see what training events are coming up? Simply click here to go to our new Sloan Implement Training Center page where you will find all the upcoming training events coming to a location near you. 

 

ams-training-center-150x150

Harvest-Max Partners

 

Harvest Max Logo

Sloan Implement has partnered up with Harvest – Max Partners.Harvest – Max Partners is here to help people make sense of the all the information that precision agriculture has provided them. They are an ag consulting company. Harvest-Max is here to help you understand the tools available to you through your precision ag equipment. Feel comfortable knowing that they are not here to sell a product but offer you service to teach you how to operate and understand what your operation is doing. They will take the data that has been collected, analyze, validate their findings to give you a prescription that works for your operation. To find out more information click below to view an online brochure or contact our AMS call center to find out more information.

Harvest Max Partners

Enhance Your Land Surveys with Sloan’s Real Time Kinematic (RTK) Network

  • No need to own or move your own base station
  • 10 towers covering nearly 3 million acres
  • Sub-inch accuracy
  • Travel the same tracks year after year
  • Ideal for strip-till applications

AutoTrac Universal 200

AutoTrac Universal 200
  • GPS-auto-steering allows farmers to make the most out of each pass, saving time and fuel
  • Directly turns the steering shaft
  • Quick and easy to move from one machine to another; hundreds of approved Deere and Non-Deere platforms
  • Year-round use from one system

GS3 2630 Screen

  • New Screen is brighter and easier to read
  • GS3 has superior processing power over GS2
  • Improved field locator functionality
  • Video Input
  • Access Manager
  • USB drive for data import / export

Enhance Seed Savings with Swath Control Pro

  • Uses GPS to turn off the planter and point rows
  • Decreased lodging at harvest
  • Can split sections down to 60″

Lucas Veale

Product Support Manager - Assumption, IL
Toll-Free: 800-745-4020
Call Center: 217-693-6209
Email: lveale@sloans.com

Jared Wheeler

Product Support - Assumption, IL
Toll-Free: 800-745-4020
Call Center: 217-693-6209
Email: jwheeler@sloans.com

Charlie Dulin

Product Support - Assumption, IL
Toll-Free: 800-745-4020
Call Center: 217-693-6209
Email: cdulin@sloans.com

Matt Sweitzer

Product Support - Atwood, IL
Toll-Free: 800-323-4573
Call Center: 217-693-6209
Email: msweitzer@sloans.com

Joe Sefton

Product Support - Atwood, IL
Toll-Free: 800-745-4020
Call Center: 217-693-6209
Email: jsefton@sloans.com

Conrad Meyer

Product Support - Cuba City, WI
Toll-Free: 800-344-8023
Call Center: 217-693-6209
Email: CMeyer2@sloans.com

Matt Dehlinger

Product Support - Effingham, IL
Toll-Free: 866-666-9400
Call Center: 217-693-6209
Email: mdehlinger@sloans.com

Taylor Gravel

Product Support - Lanark, IL
Toll-Free: 815-589-4960
Call Center: 217-693-6209
Email: tgravel@sloans.com

Lake Knutti

Product Support - Lanark, IL
Toll-Free: 800-344-8023
Call Center: 217-693-6209
Email: lknutti@sloans.com

Tony Mickley

Product Support - Fulton, IL
Toll-Free: 815-589-4960
Call Center: 217-693-6209
Email: AMickley@sloans.com

Keith Rehkemper

Product Support - Hamel, IL
Toll-Free: 800-250-3997
Call Center: 217-693-6209
Email: krehkemper@sloans.com

Brandon Funkhouser

Product Support - Havana, IL
Toll-Free: 800-955-4145
Call Center: 217-693-6209
Email: bfunkhouser@sloans.com

Jake Pippin

Product Support - Litchfield, IL
Toll-Free: 800-846-6376
Call Center: 217-693-6209
Email: jpippin@sloans.com

Joe Brunker

Product Support - Monroe, WI
Toll-Free: 800-813-4255
Call Center: 217-693-6209
Email: jbrunker@sloans.com

Shay Laager

Product Support - Petersburg, IL
Cell: 217-632-7797
Toll-Free: 800-955-4144
Call Center: 217-693-6209
Email: slaager@sloans.com

Lucas Benning

Product Support - Vandalia, IL
Toll-Free: 866-972-9420
Call Center: 217-693-6209
Email: lbenning@sloans.com

Justin Bickel

Product Support - Virden, IL
Toll-Free: 800-745-8960
Call Center: 217-693-6209
Email: jbickel@sloans.com

Justin Meekins

Product Support - Virden, IL
Toll-Free: 800-745-4020
Call Center: 217-693-6209
Email: jmeekins@sloans.com

Josh Thornton

Product Support - White Hall, IL
Toll-Free: 800-644-2138
Call Center: 217-693-6209
Email: jthornton@sloans.com

Bloomington, WI Cuba City, WI Montfort, WI Mt. Horeb, WI Monroe, WI Lanark, IL Fulton, IL Atwood, IL Shelbyville, IL Assumption, IL Taylorville, IL Havana, IL Petersburg, IL Virden, IL White Hall, IL Carlinville, IL Hamel, IL Litchfield, IL Vandalia, IL Effingham, IL