Litchfield, IL

Sloan Implement is proud to be the official John Deere dealer in Litchfield, IL. We carry John Deere’s complete catalog of agriculture, farm, UTVs, and lawn and garden equipment. We also offer Stihl and Honda power equipment, including chainsaws, landscaping equipment, and power generators. As full service dealers, we provide parts and services for all major ag manufacturers.

Click here for available STIHL equipment and offers

 Shop STIHL

Need Assistance?

217-324-5955


Contacts


Troy Pinkston – Store Manager – tpinkston@sloans.com

Zach Cassidy – Sales – zcassidy@sloans.com

Curtis Lawhorn – Service Manager – clawhorn@sloans.com

Melissa Wood – Service Clerk – mwood@sloans.com

Cory Meyer – Parts Manager – cmeyer@sloans.com

Mike Eyman – Parts – meyman@sloans.com



Contact

Contact

Consignment

Request a Service

×

Sloan Implement Employee Portal

×

Your session will expire in . If you want to reset this timer, please click OK.