Shelbyville, IL

Sloan Implement is proud to be the official John Deere dealer in Shelbyville, IL. We carry John Deere’s complete catalog of agriculture, farm, UTVs, and lawn and garden equipment. We also offer Stihl and Honda power equipment, including chainsaws, landscaping equipment, and power generators. As full service dealers, we provide parts and services for all major ag manufacturers.

Need Assistance?

217-774-2159


Contacts


Nick Voegel – Store Manager – nvoegel@sloans.com

Larry Smith – Sales – lsmith@sloans.com

Nathan Stollard – Service Manager – nstollard@sloans.com

Lacey Thatcher – Service Clerk – LThatcher@sloans.com

Andy Hickman – Parts Manager – ahickman@sloans.com

Travis Sims – Parts – tsims@sloans.com



Contact

Contact

Consignment

Request a Service

×

Sloan Implement Employee Portal

×

Your session will expire in  seconds. If you want to reset this timer, please click OK.