Winchester, IL

Sloan Implement is proud to be the official John Deere dealer in Winchester, IL. We carry John Deere’s complete catalog of agriculture, farm, UTVs, and lawn and garden equipment. We also offer Stihl and Honda power equipment, including chainsaws, landscaping equipment, and power generators. As full service dealers, we provide parts and services for all major ag manufacturers.

Need Assistance?

217-742-3138


Contacts


Doug Awe – Store Manager – dawe@sloans.com

Chase Bergschneider – Sales – cbergschneider@sloans.com

Jacob Fricke – Sales – jfricke@sloans.com

Mark Shaw – Sales – mshaw@sloans.com

Brent Newbery – Parts Manager – bnewbery@sloans.com

Wayne Brown – Service Manager – hbrown@sloans.com

Dan Burk – Service Clerk – dburk@sloans.com


Featured Used Equipment


Contact

Contact

Consignment

Request a Service

×

Sloan Implement Employee Portal

×

Your session will expire in  seconds. If you want to reset this timer, please click OK.