Hamel, IL

Sloan Implement is proud to be the official John Deere dealer in Hamel, IL. We carry John Deere’s complete catalog of agriculture, farm, UTVs, and lawn and garden equipment. We also offer Stihl and Honda power equipment, including chainsaws, landscaping equipment, and power generators. As a full-service dealer, we provide parts and services for all major ag manufacturers.

Click here for available STIHL equipment and offers

 Shop STIHL

Need Assistance?

618-633-2626


Contacts

Blake Price – Store Manager – bprice@sloans.com

Don Pryor – Sales – dpryor@sloans.com

Keith Rehkemper – Product Support – krehkemper@sloans.com

John Vieth – Parts Manager – jvieth@sloans.com

Brady Griffin – Parts – bgriffin@sloans.com

Blake Weigel – Parts – bweigel@sloans.com

Denise Henke – Service Clerk – DHenke@sloans.com

Bob Determann – Lawn & Garden Service Manager – rdetermann@sloans.com



Contact

Contact

Consignment

Request a Service

×

Sloan Implement Employee Portal

×

Your session will expire in . If you want to reset this timer, please click OK.