Virden, IL

Sloan Implement is proud to be the official John Deere dealer in Virden, IL. We carry John Deere’s complete catalog of agriculture, farm, UTVs, and lawn and garden equipment. We also offer Stihl and Honda power equipment, including chainsaws, landscaping equipment, and power generators. As a full-service dealer, we provide parts and services for all major ag manufacturers.

Click here for available STIHL equipment and offers

 Shop STIHL

Need Assistance?

217-965-3333


Contacts


Justin Bickel – Store Manager – jbickel@sloans.com

Brett Jeager – Sales – bjaeger@sloans.com

Larry Goebel – Parts Manager – lgoebel@sloans.com

Scott Boehler – Parts – sboehler@sloans.com

Jeff Cray – Parts – jcray2@sloans.com

Shawn Jordan – Service Manager – sjordan@sloans.com

Patty Stead – Service Clerk – pstead@sloans.com

Joseph Rahe – Product Support/AMS – jrahe@sloans.com

Shay Laager – Product Support/AMS – slaager@sloans.com



Contact

Contact

Consignment

Request a Service

×

Sloan Implement Employee Portal

×

Your session will expire in  seconds. If you want to reset this timer, please click OK.