Havana, IL

Sloan Implement is proud to be the official John Deere dealer in Havana, IL. We carry John Deere’s complete catalog of agriculture, farm, UTVs, and lawn and garden equipment. We also offer Stihl and Honda power equipment, including chainsaws, landscaping equipment, and power generators. As full service dealers, we provide parts and services for all major ag manufacturers.

Need Assistance?

309-543-6303


Contacts


Dennis Stevens – Store Manager – dennisstevens@sloans.com

Darrell Atterberry – Sales – datterberry@sloans.com

Nathan Eigsti – Sales – neigsti@sloans.com

Bobby Thompson Jr. – Service Manager – bthompson@sloans.com

Stevie Lascelles – Service Clerk – SLascelles@sloans.com

Brandon Funkhouser – AMS/Product Support – bfunkhouser@sloans.com

Chad Showalter – Parts Manager – cshowalter@sloans.com

Dave Carr – Parts Sales – dcarr@sloans.com

Austin Lawrence – Parts Sales – alawrence@sloans.com



Contact

Contact

Consignment

Request a Service

×

Sloan Implement Employee Portal

×

Your session will expire in  seconds. If you want to reset this timer, please click OK.