White Hall, IL

Sloan Implement is proud to be the official John Deere dealer in White Hall, IL. We carry John Deere’s complete catalog of agriculture, farm, UTVs, and lawn and garden equipment. We also offer Stihl and Honda power equipment, including chainsaws, landscaping equipment, and power generators. As a full-service dealer, we provide parts and services for all major ag manufacturers.

Click here for available STIHL equipment and offers

 Shop STIHL

Need Assistance?

217-374-2138


Contacts


David Cressy – Store Manager – dcressy@sloans.com

Eric Peterson – Sales – epeterson@sloans.com

Brian Clough – Service Manager – bclough@sloans.com

Beth Kennedy – Service Clerk – bkennedy@sloans.com

Gage Giberson – Parts Manager – ggiberson@sloans.com

Josh Lewis – Parts – jlewis@sloans.com

Jay Jones – Parts – jjones2@sloans.com



Contact

Contact

Consignment

Request a Service

×

Sloan Implement Employee Portal

×

Your session will expire in . If you want to reset this timer, please click OK.