Atwood, IL

Sloan Implement is proud to be the official John Deere dealer in Atwood, IL. We carry John Deere’s complete catalog of agriculture, farm, UTVs, and lawn and garden equipment. We also offer Honda power equipment, including landscaping equipment and power generators. As full service dealers, we provide parts and services for all major ag manufacturers.

Need Assistance?

217-578-2224


Contacts


Dave White – Store Manager – dwhite@sloans.com

Paul Esworthy – Sales – pesworthy@sloans.com

Brian Rutledge – Sales – brutledge@sloans.com

Hank Freed – Sales – hfreed@sloans.com

John Jones – Parts Manager – jjones@sloans.com

Rusty Yantis – Parts – ryantis@sloans.com

Joe Sefton – Service Manager – jsefton@sloans.com

Mark Meyer – Service Manager – mmeyer@sloans.com

Marveen Walker – Service Clerk – MWalker@sloans.com

Jeanette Spurgeon – Service Clerk – jspurgeon@sloans.com

Matt Sweitzer – AMS/Product Support – msweitzer@sloans.com

Caleb Hawbaker – AMS/Product Support – chawbaker@sloans.com

Brady Dowson – AMS/Product Support – BDowson@sloans.com

Jarrett Smith – AMS/Product Support – jsmith@sloans.com

Terry Romine – Customer Service Rep – tromine@sloans.com



Contact

Contact

Consignment

Request a Service

×

Sloan Implement Employee Portal

×

Your session will expire in . If you want to reset this timer, please click OK.