John Deere John Deere Dealership Locations
Sloan Support
Download our mobile app!

Growing Strong Since 1931

Sloan Implement Co.
120 N Business 51
Assumption, IL 62510

PH# 800-745-4020
FAX# 217-226-3351

Weather may take a few moments to load

Sloan Implement John Deere Dealer in Assumption, Illinois

john deere dealership assumption, il

Sloan Implement CompanyCertified Stihl Dealerhonda power equipment
120 N Business 51
Assumption, IL 62510

Phone: 217-226-4411
Toll Free: 800-745-4020
Fax: 217-226-3351

Store Contacts

Tom Sloan – CEO - tsloan@sloans.com
Jim Steck – President - jsteck@sloans.com
Grant Tice – Sales Manager – gtice@sloans.com
Brent Curry – Lawn And Garden Sales Manager - bcurry@sloans.com
Jeff Sloan – Ag Sales - jsloan@sloans.com
Weston Adcock – Ag Sales – wadcock@sloans.com
Cody Hatcher – Ag Sales – chatcher@sloans.com
Favian Lobo – Marketing Support – flobo@sloans.com
Lucas Veale - Call Center/Product Support - productsupport@sloans.com
Derek Sloan – AMS/Product Support – dsloan@sloans.com
Jared Wheeler – AMS/ Product Support – jwheeler@sloans.com
Dustin Duduit – JD Parts Manager - dduduit@sloans.com
Mary Jo Hartle – JD Parts Sales - mhartle@sloans.com
Jason Matthews – JD Parts Sales – jmatthews@sloans.com
Bill Herbord – JD Parts Sales – bherbord@sloans.com
Kevin Otto- JD Parts Sales – kotto@sloans.com
Craig Berner – Trucking/Shop Foreman - cberner@sloans.com
Joe Lehman – Corporate Warranty Coordinator - jlehman@sloans.com
Jared Matthews – Service Manager - jmatthews@sloans.com
Brian Sims – Corporate Parts/Service Manager - bsims@sloans.com
Brett Fleigle – Sloan Express Manager - bfleigle@sloans.com
Tim Houchins – Sloan Express Sales - thouchins@sloans.com
Mark Sims – Sloan Express Sales/E-commerce - msims@sloans.com
Jeff Stump – Safety Coordinator - jstump@sloans.com
Sara McRae – Human Resources – smcrae@sloans.com
Bryan Bender – IT Support – bbender@sloans.com

Normal Hours of Operation:

Monday thru Friday: Open 7:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: Open 7:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Seasonal hours of operation vary by store and weather conditions. Check with your local Sloan’s dealership for seasonal hours.

Driving Directions

 
 
Bloomington, WI Cuba City, WI Montfort, WI Mt. Horeb, WI Monroe, WI Lanark, IL Atwood, IL Shelbyville, IL Assumption, IL Taylorville, IL Havana, IL Petersburg, IL Virden, IL White Hall, IL Carlinville, IL Hamel, IL Litchfield, IL Vandalia, IL Effingham, IL