John Deere John Deere Dealership Locations
Sloan Support

Free Catalog
Sloan ExClick here for your
parts needs!


Growing Strong Since 1931

Sloan Implement Co.
120 N Business 51
Assumption, IL 62510

PH# 800-745-4020
FAX# 217-226-3351

Weather may take a few moments to load

Sloan Implement John Deere Dealer in Cuba City, Wisconsin

john deere dealership cuba city, wi

Sloan Implement Co.honda power equipment
2485 Hwy 80 South
Cuba City, WI 53807

Phone: 608-744-2178
Toll Free: 866-508-2178
Fax: 608-744-2179

Store Contacts:

Mark Curtis - Store Manager - mcurtis@sloans.com
Jon Reynolds -Sales Manager - jreynolds@sloans.com
Tim Burgess – Sales Dept. - tburgess@sloans.com
Eric McAuliffe – Parts Manager - emcauliffe@sloans.com
Adam Fleege – Attachments Manager - afleege@sloans.com
Steve Tranel – Parts Dept. - stranel@sloans.com
Jesse Herr – Parts Dept - jherr@sloans.com
Nate Geyer – Service Manager – ngeyer@sloans.com
Bill Kletecka – AMS / Product Support – bkletecka@sloans.com
Phillip Loduha – Customer Service Representative - ploduha@sloans.com
Normal Hours of Operation:

Monday thru Friday: Open 7:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: Open 7:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Seasonal hours of operation vary by store and weather conditions. Check with your local Sloans dealership for seasonal hours.

Driving Directions

 
 
Bloomington, WI Cuba City, WI Montfort, WI Mt. Horeb, WI Monroe, WI Lanark, IL Atwood, IL Shelbyville, IL Assumption, IL Taylorville, IL Havana, IL Petersburg, IL Virden, IL White Hall, IL Carlinville, IL Hamel, IL Litchfield, IL Vandalia, IL Effingham, IL