John Deere John Deere Dealership Locations
Sloan Support
Download our mobile app!
Upcoming Training Events
Customer Portal

Growing Strong Since 1931

Sloan Implement Co.
120 N Business 51
Assumption, IL 62510

PH# 800-745-4020
FAX# 217-226-3351

Weather may take a few moments to load

Sloan Implement John Deere Dealer in Fulton, Illinois

Sloan Implement Co.honda power equipment
18390 Waller Rd.
Fulton, IL 61252

Phone: (815) 589-4960
Toll Free: 800-367-6980
Fax: 815-589-3275

Store Contacts:

Eric Maloney – Store Manager – emaloney@sloans.com
Cory Dann – Sales – cdann@sloans.com
Darwin Johnson – Sales – djohnson@sloans.com
Alan Sommers – Sales – asommers@sloans.com
James Bohms – Parts Manager – jbohms@sloans.com
Rodney Peterson – Parts – rpeterson@sloans.com
Justin Michel – Parts – jmichel@sloans.com
Chris Grant – Service Manager – cgrant@sloans.com
Bill Lodge – Product Support – blodge@sloans.com
Tony Mickley – Service Manager – tmickley@sloans.com

Normal Hours of Operation:

Monday thru Friday: Open 7:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: Open 7:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Seasonal hours of operation vary by store and weather conditions. Check with your local Sloans dealership for seasonal hours.

Driving Directions

 
 
Bloomington, WI Cuba City, WI Montfort, WI Mt. Horeb, WI Monroe, WI Lanark, IL Fulton, IL Atwood, IL Shelbyville, IL Assumption, IL Taylorville, IL Havana, IL Petersburg, IL Virden, IL White Hall, IL Carlinville, IL Hamel, IL Litchfield, IL Vandalia, IL Effingham, IL