John Deere John Deere Dealership Locations
Sloan Support

Free Catalog
Sloan ExClick here for your
parts needs!


Growing Strong Since 1931

Sloan Implement Co.
120 N Business 51
Assumption, IL 62510

PH# 800-745-4020
FAX# 217-226-3351

Weather may take a few moments to load

Sloan Implement John Deere Dealer in Hamel, Illinois

john deere dealer hamel, il

Sloan Implement Co.Certified Stihl Dealerhonda power equipment
9425 Rt 140
Hamel, IL 62046

Phone: 618-633-2626
Toll Free: 800-250-3997
Fax: 618-633-2629

Store Contacts:

Jeff Kraft – Store Manager - jkraft@sloans.com
Travis Simpson – Sales - tsimpson@sloans.com
Randy Holzhauer – Parts Manager - rholzhauer@sloans.com
John Vieth – Parts - jvieth@sloans.com
Don Pryor – Ag Service Manager – dpryor@sloans.com
Dave Voyles – Lawn and Garden Service Manager - dvoyles@sloans.com

Normal Hours of Operation:

Monday thru Friday: Open 7:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: Open 7:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Seasonal hours of operation vary by store and weather conditions. Check with your local Sloans dealership for seasonal hours.

Driving Directions

 
 
Bloomington, WI Cuba City, WI Montfort, WI Mt. Horeb, WI Monroe, WI Lanark, IL Atwood, IL Shelbyville, IL Assumption, IL Taylorville, IL Havana, IL Petersburg, IL Virden, IL White Hall, IL Carlinville, IL Hamel, IL Litchfield, IL Vandalia, IL Effingham, IL