John Deere John Deere Dealership Locations
Sloan Support
Download our mobile app!
Upcoming Training Events
Customer Portal

Growing Strong Since 1931

Sloan Implement Co.
120 N Business 51
Assumption, IL 62510

PH# 800-745-4020
FAX# 217-226-3351

Weather may take a few moments to load

Sloan Implement John Deere Dealer in Havana, Illinois

havana

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
Sloan Implement Co.Certified Stihl Dealerhonda power equipment
1105 State Route 97
Havana, IL 62644

Phone: 309-543-6303
Toll Free: 800-955-4145
Fax: 309-543-6951

Store Contacts:

Dennis Stevens – Store Manager – dennisstevens@sloans.com
Darrell Atterberry – Sales- datterberry@sloans.com
Nathan Eigsti – Sales – neigsti@sloans.com
Bobby Thompson Jr – Service Manager – bthompson@sloans.com
Brandon Funkhouser – AMS/Product Support – bfunkhouser@sloans.com
Chad Showalter – Parts Manager – cshowalter@sloans.com
Dave Carr – Parts Sales – dcarr@sloans.com
Steve Tarvin – Part Sales – starvin@sloans.com

Normal Hours of Operation:

Monday thru Friday: Open 7:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: Open 7:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Seasonal hours of operation vary by store and weather conditions. Check with your local Sloans dealership for seasonal hours.

Driving Directions

 
 
Bloomington, WI Cuba City, WI Montfort, WI Mt. Horeb, WI Monroe, WI Lanark, IL Fulton, IL Atwood, IL Shelbyville, IL Assumption, IL Taylorville, IL Havana, IL Petersburg, IL Virden, IL White Hall, IL Carlinville, IL Hamel, IL Litchfield, IL Vandalia, IL Effingham, IL