John Deere John Deere Dealership Locations
Sloan Support
Download our mobile app!
Upcoming Training Events
Customer Portal

Growing Strong Since 1931

Sloan Implement Co.
120 N Business 51
Assumption, IL 62510

PH# 800-745-4020
FAX# 217-226-3351

Weather may take a few moments to load

Sloan Implement John Deere Dealer in Lanark, Illinois

john deere dealer lanark, il

Sloan Implement Co.honda power equipment
26208 US Hwy 52
Lanark, IL 61046

Phone: 815-493-2191
Toll Free: 800-344-8023
Fax: 815-493-2566

Store Contacts:

Toby Taylor – Store Manager – ttaylor@sloans.com
Scott Thorngren – Sales – sthorngren@sloans.com
Zach Moll – Parts Manager – zmoll@sloans.com
Troy Frampton – Parts – tframpton@sloans.com
James Schryver – Parts – jschryver@sloans.com
Bryan Remrey – Service Manager –bremrey@sloans.com
Josh Zuck – Product Support/AMS – jzuck@sloans.com
Taylor Gravel – Product Support/AMS – tgravel@sloans.com
Lake Knutti – Ag Retail Solutions – lknutti@sloans.com

Normal Hours of Operation:

Monday thru Friday: Open 7:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: Open 7:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Seasonal hours of operation vary by store and weather conditions. Check with your local Sloans dealership for seasonal hours.

Driving Directions

 
 
Bloomington, WI Cuba City, WI Montfort, WI Mt. Horeb, WI Monroe, WI Lanark, IL Fulton, IL Atwood, IL Shelbyville, IL Assumption, IL Taylorville, IL Havana, IL Petersburg, IL Virden, IL White Hall, IL Carlinville, IL Hamel, IL Litchfield, IL Vandalia, IL Effingham, IL