John Deere John Deere Dealership Locations
Sloan Support

Free Catalog
Sloan ExClick here for your
parts needs!


Growing Strong Since 1931

Sloan Implement Co.
120 N Business 51
Assumption, IL 62510

PH# 800-745-4020
FAX# 217-226-3351

Weather may take a few moments to load

Sloan Implement John Deere Dealer in Monroe, Wisconsin

john deere dealer monroe, wi

Sloan Implement Co.honda power equipment
W5511 County Road DR
Monroe, WI 53566

Phone: 608-325-3188
Toll Free: 800-813-4255
Fax: 608-325-2130

Store Contacts:

Ryan O’Flanagan – Northern Sales Manager- roflanagan@sloans.com
Paul Schmid – Sales Dept. - pschmid@sloans.com
Andy Phillips – Sales Dept. – aphillips@sloans.com
Chuck Standley – Service Manager - cstandley@sloans.com
Ken Fager – Lawn and Garden Service Manager – kfager@sloans.com
Mark Brennan – Parts Manager - mbrennan@sloans.com
Walt Diemer – Parts - wdiemer@sloans.com
Tim O’Kane – Parts – tokane@sloans.com
Andrew Meier – Parts – ameier@sloans.com
Joe Brunker – Product Support/AMS – jbrunker@sloans.com

 

Normal Hours of Operation:

Monday thru Friday: Open 7:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: Open 7:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Seasonal hours of operation vary by store and weather conditions. Check with your local Sloans dealership for seasonal hours.

Driving Directions

 
 
Bloomington, WI Cuba City, WI Montfort, WI Mt. Horeb, WI Monroe, WI Lanark, IL Atwood, IL Shelbyville, IL Assumption, IL Taylorville, IL Virden, IL White Hall, IL Carlinville, IL Litchfield, IL Hamel, IL Vandalia, IL Effingham, IL