John Deere John Deere Dealership Locations
Sloan Support
Download our mobile app!
Upcoming Training Events
Customer Portal

Growing Strong Since 1931

Sloan Implement Co.
120 N Business 51
Assumption, IL 62510

PH# 800-745-4020
FAX# 217-226-3351

Weather may take a few moments to load

Sloan Implement John Deere Dealer in Mt. Horeb, Wisconsin

john deere dealer mt horeb, wi

Sloan Implement Co.Certified Stihl Dealerhonda power equipment
1650 Springdale St.
Mt. Horeb, WI 53572

Phone: 608-437-5501
Toll Free: 800-828-4240
Fax: 608-437-3716

Store Contacts:

Michael “Mac” McNall – Store Manager - mmcnall@sloans.com
Jeffrey Stone – Sales - jstone2@sloans.com
Peter Docken – Sales – pdocken@sloans.com
Tim O’Kane – Parts Manager - tokane@sloans.com
Randy Ramel – Parts – rramel@sloans.com
Mat Hastings – Parts – mhastings@sloans.com
Daniel McMahon – Service Manager - dmcmahon@sloans.com
Scott Grim – Lawn and Garden Service Manager - sgrim@sloans.com

Normal Hours of Operation:

Monday thru Friday: Open 7:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: Open 7:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Seasonal hours of operation vary by store and weather conditions. Check with your local Sloans dealership for seasonal hours.

Driving Directions

 
 
Bloomington, WI Cuba City, WI Montfort, WI Mt. Horeb, WI Monroe, WI Lanark, IL Atwood, IL Shelbyville, IL Assumption, IL Taylorville, IL Havana, IL Petersburg, IL Virden, IL White Hall, IL Carlinville, IL Hamel, IL Litchfield, IL Vandalia, IL Effingham, IL