John Deere John Deere Dealership Locations
Sloan Support
Download our mobile app!
Upcoming Training Events
Customer Portal

Growing Strong Since 1931

Sloan Implement Co.
120 N Business 51
Assumption, IL 62510

PH# 800-745-4020
FAX# 217-226-3351

Weather may take a few moments to load

Sloan Implement John Deere Dealer in Petersburg, Illinois

Sloan Implement Co.
honda power equipment
18517 Kelly Street
Petersburg, IL 62675
Phone: 217-632-7767
Toll Free: 800-955-4144
Fax: 217-632-7922

Store Contacts:

Randy McMillen – Store Manager – rmcmillen@sloans.com
Loren Baxley – Sales- lbaxley@sloans.com
Andrew Hiser – Sales – ahiser@sloans.com
Dellis Doerr – Service Manager – ddoerr@sloans.com
Shay Laager – Product Support/AMS – slaager@sloans.com
James Randell  – Parts Manager – jrandell@sloans.com
Harry Wilson – Parts Sales –hwilson@sloans.com

Normal Hours of Operation:

Monday thru Friday: Open 7:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: Open 7:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Seasonal hours of operation vary by store and weather conditions. Check with your local Sloans dealership for seasonal hours.

Driving Directions

 
 
Bloomington, WI Cuba City, WI Montfort, WI Mt. Horeb, WI Monroe, WI Lanark, IL Fulton, IL Atwood, IL Shelbyville, IL Assumption, IL Taylorville, IL Havana, IL Petersburg, IL Virden, IL White Hall, IL Carlinville, IL Hamel, IL Litchfield, IL Vandalia, IL Effingham, IL