John Deere John Deere Dealership Locations
Sloan Support
Download our mobile app!
Upcoming Training Events
Customer Portal

Growing Strong Since 1931

Sloan Implement Co.
120 N Business 51
Assumption, IL 62510

PH# 800-745-4020
FAX# 217-226-3351

Weather may take a few moments to load

Sloan Implement John Deere Dealer in Shelbyville, Illinois

john deere dealership shelbyville, il

Sloan Implement CompanyCertified Stihl Dealerhonda power equipment
2295 ST. Hwy 16
Shelbyville, IL 62565

Phone: 217-774-2159
Toll Free: 888-774-9500
Fax: 217-774-2435

Store Contacts:

Nick Voegel – Store Manager – nvoegel@sloans.com
Gary Patterson – Sales – gpatterson@sloans.com
Andy Hickman – Parts Manager – ahickman@sloans.com
Travis Sims – Parts – tsims@sloans.com
Ryan Dunaway – Service Manager – rdunaway@sloans.com
Larry Smith – Customer Service Rep – lsmith@sloans.com

Normal Hours of Operation:

Monday thru Friday: Open 7:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: Open 7:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Seasonal hours of operation vary by store and weather conditions. Check with your local Sloans dealership for seasonal hours.

Driving Directions

 
 
Bloomington, WI Cuba City, WI Montfort, WI Mt. Horeb, WI Monroe, WI Lanark, IL Fulton, IL Atwood, IL Shelbyville, IL Assumption, IL Taylorville, IL Havana, IL Petersburg, IL Virden, IL White Hall, IL Carlinville, IL Hamel, IL Litchfield, IL Vandalia, IL Effingham, IL