John Deere John Deere Dealership Locations
Sloan Support
Download our mobile app!
Upcoming Training Events
Customer Portal

Growing Strong Since 1931

Sloan Implement Co.
120 N Business 51
Assumption, IL 62510

PH# 800-745-4020
FAX# 217-226-3351

Weather may take a few moments to load

Sloan Implement John Deere Dealer in Vandalia, Illinois

john deere dealer vandalia

Sloan Implement Co.honda power equipment
2617 W Main St
Vandalia, IL 62471

Phone: 618-283-4305
Toll Free: 866-972-9420
Fax: 618-283-0795

Store Contacts:

Don Redeker – Store Manager – dredeker@sloans.com
Scott Kramer – Sales – skramer@sloans.com
Loy Logsdon – Parts Manager – llogsdon@sloans.com
Kevin Otto – Parts – kotto@sloans.com
Daton Scott- Service Manager – dscott@sloans.com
Lucas Benning – AMS/Product Support – lbenning@sloans.com

Normal Hours of Operation:

Monday thru Friday: Open 7:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: Open 7:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Seasonal hours of operation vary by store and weather conditions. Check with your local Sloans dealership for seasonal hours.

Driving Directions

 
 
Bloomington, WI Cuba City, WI Montfort, WI Mt. Horeb, WI Monroe, WI Lanark, IL Fulton, IL Atwood, IL Shelbyville, IL Assumption, IL Taylorville, IL Havana, IL Petersburg, IL Virden, IL White Hall, IL Carlinville, IL Hamel, IL Litchfield, IL Vandalia, IL Effingham, IL