John Deere John Deere Dealership Locations
Sloan Support
Download our mobile app!
Upcoming Training Events
Customer Portal

Growing Strong Since 1931

Sloan Implement Co.
120 N Business 51
Assumption, IL 62510

PH# 800-745-4020
FAX# 217-226-3351

Weather may take a few moments to load

Sloan Implement John Deere Dealer in Virden, Illinois

john deere dealer virden, il

Sloan Implement Co.Certified Stihl Dealerhonda power equipment
1600 N Springfield
Virden, IL 62690

Phone: 217-965-3333
Toll Free: 800-745-8960
Fax: 217-965-3335

Store Contacts:

Roger Spires – Store Manager – rspires@sloans.com
Ryan Koller – Sales – rkoller@sloans.com
Larry Goebel – Parts Manager – lgoebel@sloans.com
Scott Boehler – Parts Sales – sboehler@sloans.com
Mike McLaughlin – Parts – mmclaughlin@sloans.com
Shawn Jordan – Service Manager – sjordan@sloans.com
Justin Meekins – AMS/Product Support – jmeekins@sloans.com
Justin Bickel – AMS Specialist –  jbickel@sloans.com

Normal Hours of Operation:

Monday thru Friday: Open 7:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: Open 7:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Seasonal hours of operation vary by store and weather conditions. Check with your local Sloans dealership for seasonal hours.

Driving Directions

 
 
Bloomington, WI Cuba City, WI Montfort, WI Mt. Horeb, WI Monroe, WI Lanark, IL Fulton, IL Atwood, IL Shelbyville, IL Assumption, IL Taylorville, IL Havana, IL Petersburg, IL Virden, IL White Hall, IL Carlinville, IL Hamel, IL Litchfield, IL Vandalia, IL Effingham, IL