John Deere John Deere Dealership Locations
Sloan Support

Free Catalog
Sloan ExClick here for your
parts needs!


Growing Strong Since 1931

Sloan Implement Co.
120 N Business 51
Assumption, IL 62510

PH# 800-745-4020
FAX# 217-226-3351

Weather may take a few moments to load

Sloan Implement John Deere Dealer in White Hall, Illinois

john deere dealer white hall, il

Sloan Implement Co.Certified Stihl Dealerhonda power equipment
425 South Main St.
White Hall, IL 62092

Phone: 217-374-2138
Toll Free: 800-644-2138
Fax: 217-374-6329

Store Contacts:

Bryan Legg – Store Manager - blegg@sloans.com
Larry Derricks – Sales - lderricks@sloans.com
Chad Schnettgoecke – Sales - cschnettgoecke@sloans.com
Bud Davidson – Parts Manager - bdavidson@sloans.com
Kirby Brannan – Parts - kbrannan@sloans.com
Wesley Helmich – Parts - whelmich@sloans.com
David Cressy – Service Manager – dcressy@sloans.com
Josh Thornton- AMS/Product Support – jthornton@sloans.com

Normal Hours of Operation:

Monday thru Friday: Open 7:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: Open 7:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Seasonal hours of operation vary by store and weather conditions. Check with your local Sloans dealership for seasonal hours.

Driving Directions

 
 
Bloomington, WI Cuba City, WI Montfort, WI Mt. Horeb, WI Monroe, WI Lanark, IL Atwood, IL Shelbyville, IL Assumption, IL Taylorville, IL Havana, IL Petersburg, IL Virden, IL White Hall, IL Carlinville, IL Hamel, IL Litchfield, IL Vandalia, IL Effingham, IL