John Deere Ag Management Solutions

Sloan Implement Integrated Solutions

Sloan Implement strives to not only meet but exceed your expectations with superior service. To do this we have over 20 full time AMS Consultants spread across thirteen locations throughout Illinois and Wisconsin to assist you with your machinery and AMS equipment questions. We will be there to guide you to make sure you purchase the system that best fits the needs of your operation. After your purchase we will be here to provide one-on-one training at the time of installation or when you are ready to go to the field to ensure a smooth and trouble free start. Our AMS consultants are here to help you with questions as they arise and we are just a phone call away.

MEET THE AMS TEAM

Lucas Veale

AMS & Product Support Manager
Toll-Free: 800-745-4020
Call Center: 217-693-6209

lveale@sloans.com

 

JARED WHEELER

AMS/Product Support
Toll-Free: 800-745-4020
Call Center: 217-693-6209

jwheeler@sloans.com

 

Nick SMith

AMS/Product Support
Toll-Free: 800-745-4020
Call Center: 217-693-6209

nsmith@sloans.com

 

JOE SEFTON

AMS/Product Support
Toll-Free: 800-323-4573
Call Center: 217-693-6209

jsefton@sloans.com

 

CALEB HAWBAKER

AMS/PRODUct SUPPORT
Toll-Free: 800-323-4573
Call Center: 217-693-6209

chawbaker@sloans.com

 

MATT SWEITZER

AMS/PRODUCT SUPPORt
Toll-Free: 800-323-4573
Call Center: 217-693-6209

msweitzer@sloans.com

 

Conrad Meyer

AMS/Product Support
Toll-Free: 866-508-2178
Call Center: 217-693-6209

cmeyer2@sloans.com

 

Matt Dehlinger

AMS/Product Support
Toll-Free: 866-666-9400
Call Center: 217-693-6209

mdehlinger@sloans.com

 

Ethan Matson

AMS/Product Support
Toll-Free: 866-666-9400
Call Center: 217-693-6209

EMATSON@sloans.com

 

Ryan Blasdell

AMS/Product Support
Toll-Free: 800-367-6980
Call Center: 217-693-6209

rblasdell@sloans.com

 

Blake Chapman

AMS/Product Support
Toll-Free: 800-367-6980
Call Center: 217-693-6209

bchapman@sloans.com

 

Keith Rehkemper

AMS/Product Support
Toll-Free: 800-250-3997
Call Center: 217-693-6209

krehkemper@sloans.com

 

Brandon Funkhouser

AMS/Product Support
Toll-Free: 800-955-4145
Call Center: 217-693-6209

bfunkhouser@sloans.com

 

Lake Knutti

AMS/Product Support
Toll-Free: 800-344-8023
Call Center: 217-693-6209

lknutti@sloans.com

 

Taylor Gravel

AMS/Product Support
Toll-Free: 800-344-8023
Call Center: 217-693-6209

tgravel@sloans.com

 

Joe Brunker

AMS/Product Support
Toll-Free: 800-813-4255
Call Center: 217-693-6209

jbrunker@sloans.com

 

Jeremy Duerst

AMS/Product Support
Toll-Free: 800-813-4255
Call Center: 217-693-6209

jduerst@sloans.com

 

BRANDON BUTTERIS

AMS/Product Support
Toll-Free: 866-508-2178
Call Center: 217-693-6209

bbutteris@sloans.com

 

Shay Laager

AMS/PRoduct SUPPORT
Toll-Free: 800-955-4144
Call Center: 217-693-6209

slaager@sloans.com

 

Seth Myers

AMS/Product Support
Toll-Free: 866-972-9420
Call Center: 217-693-6209

smyers@sloans.com

 

Joseph Rahe

AMS/Product Support
Toll-Free: 800-745-8960
Call Center: 217-693-6209

jrahe@sloans.com

 

Ryan Kanallaken

AMS/Product Support
Toll-Free: 800-644-2138
Call Center: 217-693-6209

rkanallaken@sloans.com

 

Lucas Veale

AMS & Product Support Manager
Toll-Free: 800-745-4020
Call Center: 217-693-6209
lveale@sloans.com

Nick SMith

AMS/Product Support
Toll-Free: 800-745-4020
Call Center: 217-693-6209
nsmith@sloans.com

CALEB HAWBAKER

AMS/PRODUct SUPPORT
Toll-Free: 800-323-4573
Call Center: 217-693-6209
chawbaker@sloans.com

Conrad Meyer

AMS/Product Support
Toll-Free: 866-508-2178
Call Center: 217-693-6209
cmeyer2@sloans.com

Ethan Matson

AMS/Product Support
Toll-Free: 866-666-9400
Call Center: 217-693-6209
EMATSON@sloans.com

Ryan Blasdell

AMS/Product Support
Toll-Free: 800-367-6980
Call Center: 217-693-6209
rblasdell@sloans.com

Keith Rehkemper

AMS/Product Support
Toll-Free: 800-250-3997
Call Center: 217-693-6209
krehkemper@sloans.com

Lake Knutti

AMS/Product Support
Toll-Free: 800-344-8023
Call Center: 217-693-6209
lknutti@sloans.com

Jeremy Duerst

AMS/Product Support
Toll-Free: 800-813-4255
Call Center: 217-693-6209
jduerst@sloans.com

Shay Laager

AMS/PRoduct SUPPORT
Toll-Free: 800-955-4144
Call Center: 217-693-6209
slaager@sloans.com

Joseph Rahe

AMS/Product Support
Toll-Free: 800-745-8960
Call Center: 217-693-6209
jrahe@sloans.com

JARED WHEELER

AMS/Product Support
Toll-Free: 800-745-4020
Call Center: 217-693-6209
jwheeler@sloans.com

JOE SEFTON

AMS/Product Support
Toll-Free: 800-323-4573
Call Center: 217-693-6209
jsefton@sloans.com

MATT SWEITZER

AMS/PRODUCT SUPPORt
Toll-Free: 800-323-4573
Call Center: 217-693-6209
msweitzer@sloans.com

Matt Dehlinger

AMS/Product Support
Toll-Free: 866-666-9400
Call Center: 217-693-6209
mdehlinger@sloans.com

Blake Chapman

AMS/Product Support
Toll-Free: 800-367-6980
Call Center: 217-693-6209

bchapman@sloans.com

 

Brandon Funkhouser

AMS/Product Support
Toll-Free: 800-955-4145
Call Center: 217-693-6209
bfunkhouser@sloans.com

Taylor Gravel

AMS/Product Support
Toll-Free: 800-344-8023
Call Center: 217-693-6209
tgravel@sloans.com

Joe Brunker

AMS/Product Support
Toll-Free: 800-813-4255
Call Center: 217-693-6209
jbrunker@sloans.com

BRANDON BUTTERIS

AMS/Product Support
Toll-Free: 866-508-2178
Call Center: 217-693-6209
bbutteris@sloans.com

Seth Myers

AMS/Product Support
Toll-Free: 866-972-9420
Call Center: 217-693-6209
smyers@sloans.com

Ryan Kanallaken

AMS/Product Support
Toll-Free: 800-644-2138
Call Center: 217-693-6209
rkanallaken@sloans.com
Sloan Support Download our mobile app! Customer Portal Newsletter Signup
Sloan Support
Download our mobile app!
Customer Portal
Newsletter Signup
Bloomington, WI Cuba City, WI Montfort, WI Mt. Horeb, WI Monroe, WI Lanark, IL Fulton, IL Atwood, IL Shelbyville, IL Assumption, IL Taylorville, IL Havana, IL Petersburg, IL Virden, IL White Hall, IL Carlinville, IL Hamel, IL Litchfield, IL Vandalia, IL Effingham, IL