Weather may take a few moments to load

Sloan Implement John Deere Dealer in Assumption, Illinois

john deere dealership assumption, il

Sloan Implement Company
120 N Business 51
Assumption, IL 62510

Phone: 217-226-4411Phone: 217-226-4411
Toll Free: 800-745-4020Toll Free: 800-745-4020
Fax: 217-226-3351





Store Contacts

Tom Sloan – CEO – tsloan@sloans.com
Jim Steck – COO – jsteck@sloans.com
Jeff Sloan – President – jsloan@sloans.com
Brian Sims – Aftermarket Manager – bsims@sloans.com
Grant Tice – Sales Manager – gtice@sloans.com
Brent Curry – Lawn & Garden/Ag Sales – bcurry@sloans.com
Weston Adcock – Ag Sales – wadcock@sloans.com
Caleb Allen – Sales – callen@sloans.com
Chris Saxe – Ag Retail Solutions – csaxe@sloans.com
Lucas Veale – AMS/Product Support – LVeale@sloans.com
Jared Wheeler – AMS/Product Support – jwheeler@sloans.com
Charlie Dulin – AMS/Product Support – cdulin@sloans.com
Nick Smith – AMS/Product Support – nsmith@sloans.com
Dustin Duduit – JD Parts Manager – dduduit@sloans.com
Joe Lehman – JD Parts Sales – jlehman@sloans.com
Matt Hunter – JD Parts Sales – mhunter@sloans.com
Jason Matthews – JD Parts Sales – jmatthews2@sloans.com
Dalton Burgess – JD Parts Sales – dburgess@sloans.com
Craig Berner – Trucking/Shop Foreman – cberner@sloans.com
Jared Matthews – Service Manager – jmatthews@sloans.com
Brett Fleigle – Sloan Express Manager – bfleigle@sloans.com
Steven Rhoades – Sloan Express Sales – srhoades@sloans.com
Mark Sims – Sloan Express Sales/E-commerce – msims@sloans.com
Nick Brazel – Sloan Express Sales/Purchasing – nbrazel@sloans.com
Corey Kay – Express Warehouse Manager – ckay@sloans.com
Brandon Etherton – Sloan Express Sales – betherton@sloans.com
Jeff Stump – Safety Coordinator – jstump@sloans.com
Sara McRae – Human Resources – smcrae@sloans.com
Bryan Bender – Corporate IT Manager – bbender@sloans.com
Gerry Rodden – IT Support Specialist – grodden@sloans.com
Brandon Blades – Media Manager/Marketing – bblades@sloans.com

Normal Hours of Operation:

Monday thru Friday: Open 7:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: Open 7:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Driving Directions

 
 
Certified Stihl Dealerhonda power equipment
Sloan Support
Download our mobile app!
Customer Portal
Newsletter Signup
Bloomington, WI Cuba City, WI Montfort, WI Mt. Horeb, WI Monroe, WI Lanark, IL Fulton, IL Atwood, IL Shelbyville, IL Assumption, IL Taylorville, IL Havana, IL Petersburg, IL Virden, IL White Hall, IL Carlinville, IL Hamel, IL Litchfield, IL Vandalia, IL Effingham, IL