About Us

Cuba City, wi

Address

Sloan Implement Co. 1419 South Main Street Cuba City, WI 53807

Phone

608-744-2178

Toll Free: 866-508-2178

Fax

608-744-2179

Normal Hours of Operation:

Monday thru Friday: Open 7:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: Open 7:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Seasonal hours of operation vary by store and weather conditions. Check with your local Sloans dealership for seasonal hours.

Josh Zuck – Store Manager – jzuck@sloans.com
Tim Burgess – Sales – tburgess@sloans.com
Eric McAuliffe – Sales – emcauliffe@sloans.com
Kyle Mulcahy – Sales – kmulcahy@sloans.com
Kevin Kaiser – Parts Manager – kkaiser@sloans.com
Brandon Offenheiser – Parts Sales – boffenheiser@sloans.com
Steve Tranel – Parts Dept. – stranel@sloans.com
Conrad Meyer – Product Support/AMS – cmeyer2@sloans.com
Michael Walsh – Service Manager – mwalsh@sloans.com

  • Have great service at the parts counter.

    Greg K. Avatar Greg K.
    4/30/2019

    Great staff all around.

    Joshua Z. Avatar Joshua Z.
    2/01/2019

    Great group of guys to work with!!

    kevin k. Avatar kevin k.
    1/24/2019
  • Great team to work with!

    Brandon B. Avatar Brandon B.
    12/17/2018

    Good service. Had the parts I needed.

    Gary S. Avatar Gary S.
    12/12/2018

    They have parts for lawn tractors.I have a 318 and got all the parts I needed for tune up and... read more

    Tim B. Avatar Tim B.
    12/08/2018
Sloan Support Download our mobile app! Customer Portal Newsletter Signup
Sloan Support
Download our mobile app!
Customer Portal
Newsletter Signup
Bloomington, WI Cuba City, WI Montfort, WI Mt. Horeb, WI Monroe, WI Lanark, IL Fulton, IL Atwood, IL Shelbyville, IL Assumption, IL Taylorville, IL Havana, IL Petersburg, IL Virden, IL White Hall, IL Carlinville, IL Hamel, IL Litchfield, IL Vandalia, IL Effingham, IL