Weather may take a few moments to load

Sloan Implement John Deere Dealer in Cuba City, Wisconsin

john deere dealership cuba city, wi

Sloan Implement Co.
1419 South Main Street
Cuba City, WI 53807

Phone: 608-744-2178Phone: 608-744-2178
Toll Free: 866-508-2178Toll Free: 866-508-2178
Fax: 608-744-2179





Store Contacts:

Josh Zuck – Store Manager – jzuck@sloans.com
Tim Burgess – Sales – tburgess@sloans.com
Eric McAuliffe – Sales – emcauliffe@sloans.com
Kyle Mulcahy – Sales – kmulcahy@sloans.com
Kevin Kaiser – Parts Manager – kkaiser@sloans.com
Brandon Offenheiser – Parts Sales – boffenheiser@sloans.com
Steve Tranel – Parts Dept. – stranel@sloans.com
Conrad Meyer – Product Support/AMS – cmeyer@sloans.com
Nate Geyer – Service Manager – ngeyer@sloans.com

Normal Hours of Operation:

Monday thru Friday: Open 7:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: Open 7:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Seasonal hours of operation vary by store and weather conditions. Check with your local Sloans dealership for seasonal hours.

Driving Directions

 
 
Certified Stihl Dealerhonda power equipment
Sloan Support
Download our mobile app!
Customer Portal
Newsletter Signup
Bloomington, WI Cuba City, WI Montfort, WI Mt. Horeb, WI Monroe, WI Lanark, IL Fulton, IL Atwood, IL Shelbyville, IL Assumption, IL Taylorville, IL Havana, IL Petersburg, IL Virden, IL White Hall, IL Carlinville, IL Hamel, IL Litchfield, IL Vandalia, IL Effingham, IL