About Us

Cuba City, wi

Address

Sloan Implement Co. 1419 South Main Street Cuba City, WI 53807

Phone

608-744-2178

Toll Free: 866-508-2178

Fax

608-744-2179

Normal Hours of Operation:

Monday thru Friday: Open 7:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: Open 7:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Seasonal hours of operation vary by store and weather conditions. Check with your local Sloans dealership for seasonal hours.

Josh Zuck – Store Manager – jzuck@sloans.com
Tim Burgess – Sales – tburgess@sloans.com
Eric McAuliffe – Sales – emcauliffe@sloans.com
Kyle Mulcahy – Sales – kmulcahy@sloans.com
Kevin Kaiser – Parts Manager – kkaiser@sloans.com
Brandon Offenheiser – Parts Sales – boffenheiser@sloans.com
Steve Tranel – Parts Dept. – stranel@sloans.com
Conrad Meyer – Product Support/AMS – cmeyer@sloans.com
Nate Geyer – Service Manager – ngeyer@sloans.com

  • Very fair dealership. Always great service and knowledgeable staff.

    Dave C. Avatar Dave C.
    6/15/2018

    just traded my X720 john deere lawn tractor in on a john deere 1025R sub compact tractor with loader and... read more

    frank S. Avatar frank S.
    4/01/2017

    Sloan Implement Co, 2485 WI-80, Cuba City, WI 53807 is great. Wonderful service and staff.

    Jason C. Avatar Jason C.
    4/20/2016

Required field

How do you rate us?
Would you like to include a photo?
Sloan Support
Download our mobile app!
Customer Portal
Newsletter Signup
Bloomington, WI Cuba City, WI Montfort, WI Mt. Horeb, WI Monroe, WI Lanark, IL Fulton, IL Atwood, IL Shelbyville, IL Assumption, IL Taylorville, IL Havana, IL Petersburg, IL Virden, IL White Hall, IL Carlinville, IL Hamel, IL Litchfield, IL Vandalia, IL Effingham, IL