fbpx

About Us

Cuba City, wi

Address

Sloan Implement Co. 1419 South Main Street Cuba City, WI 53807

Phone

608-744-2178

Toll Free: 866-508-2178

Fax

608-744-2179

Normal Hours of Operation:

Monday thru Friday: Open 7:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: Open 7:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Seasonal hours of operation vary by store and weather conditions. Check with your local Sloans dealership for seasonal hours.

Kyle Mulcahy – Store Manager – kmulcahy@sloans.com
Tim Burgess – Sales – tburgess@sloans.com
Eric McAuliffe – Sales – emcauliffe@sloans.com
Kevin Kaiser – Parts Manager – kkaiser@sloans.com
Brandon Offenheiser – Parts Sales – boffenheiser@sloans.com
Steve Tranel – Parts Dept. – stranel@sloans.com
Conrad Meyer – Product Support/AMS – cmeyer2@sloans.com
Mike Sandlin – Lawn & Garden Service Manager – msandlin@sloans.com

Sloan Support Download our mobile app! Customer Portal Newsletter Signup
Sloan Support
Download our mobile app!
Customer Portal
Newsletter Signup
Bloomington, WI Cuba City, WI Montfort, WI Mt. Horeb, WI Monroe, WI Lanark, IL Fulton, IL Atwood, IL Shelbyville, IL Assumption, IL Taylorville, IL Havana, IL Petersburg, IL Virden, IL White Hall, IL Carlinville, IL Hamel, IL Litchfield, IL Vandalia, IL Effingham, IL