john deere dealership effingham, il

Sloan Implement Co.
1407 E. Fayette
Effingham, IL 62401

Phone: 217-857-3106Phone: 217-857-3106
Toll Free: 866-666-9400Toll Free: 866-666-9400
Fax: 217-857-3944



 

Store Contacts:

Larry Probst – Store Manager – lprobst@sloans.com
Justin Dial – Sales – jdial@sloans.com
Phil Shumate – Sales – pshumate@sloans.com
Jeannette Young – Parts Manager – jyoung@sloans.com
Eric Niemeyer – Parts – eniemeyer@sloans.com
Rodney Keck – Parts – rkeck@sloans.com
Bryce Reiss – Service Manager – breiss@sloans.com
Matt Dehlinger – AMS/Product Support – mdehlinger@sloans.com

Normal Hours of Operation:

Monday thru Friday: Open 7:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: Open 7:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Seasonal hours of operation vary by store and weather conditions. Check with your local Sloans dealership for seasonal hours.

About Us

Effingham, IL

Address

Sloan Implement Co. 1407 E. Fayette Effingham, IL 62401

Phone

217-857-3106

Toll Free: 866-666-9400

Fax

217-857-3944

Normal Hours of Operation:

Monday thru Friday: Open 7:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: Open 7:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Seasonal hours of operation vary by store and weather conditions. Check with your local Sloans dealership for seasonal hours.

Larry Probst – Store Manager – lprobst@sloans.com
Justin Dial – Sales – jdial@sloans.com
Phil Shumate – Sales – pshumate@sloans.com
Jeannette Young – Parts Manager – jyoung@sloans.com
Eric Niemeyer – Parts – eniemeyer@sloans.com
Rodney Keck – Parts – rkeck@sloans.com
Bryce Reiss – Service Manager – breiss@sloans.com
Matt Dehlinger – AMS/Product Support – mdehlinger@sloans.com

Required field

How do you rate us?
Would you like to include a photo?
Sloan Support Download our mobile app! Customer Portal Newsletter Signup
Sloan Support
Download our mobile app!
Customer Portal
Newsletter Signup
Bloomington, WI Cuba City, WI Montfort, WI Mt. Horeb, WI Monroe, WI Lanark, IL Fulton, IL Atwood, IL Shelbyville, IL Assumption, IL Taylorville, IL Havana, IL Petersburg, IL Virden, IL White Hall, IL Carlinville, IL Hamel, IL Litchfield, IL Vandalia, IL Effingham, IL