fbpx

About Us

Effingham, IL

Address

Sloan Implement Co. 1407 E. Fayette Effingham, IL 62401

Phone

217-857-3106

Toll Free: 866-666-9400

Fax

217-857-3944

Normal Hours of Operation:

Monday thru Friday: Open 7:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: Open 7:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Seasonal hours of operation vary by store and weather conditions. Check with your local Sloans dealership for seasonal hours.

Larry Probst – Store Manager – lprobst@sloans.com

Phil Shumate – Sales – pshumate@sloans.com

Clayton Winskill – Sales – cwinskill@sloans.com

Jeannette Young – Parts Manager – jyoung@sloans.com

Eric Niemeyer – Parts – eniemeyer@sloans.com

Landan Thompson – Parts – lthompson@sloans.com

Matt Dehlinger – AMS/Product Support – mdehlinger@sloans.com

Ethan Matson – AMS/Product Support – ematson@sloans.com

Sloan Support Download our mobile app! Customer Portal Newsletter Signup
Sloan Support
Download our mobile app!
Customer Portal
Newsletter Signup
Bloomington, WI Cuba City, WI Montfort, WI Mt. Horeb, WI Monroe, WI Lanark, IL Fulton, IL Atwood, IL Shelbyville, IL Assumption, IL Taylorville, IL Havana, IL Petersburg, IL Virden, IL White Hall, IL Carlinville, IL Hamel, IL Litchfield, IL Vandalia, IL Effingham, IL