Weather may take a few moments to load

Sloan Implement John Deere Dealer in Litchfield, Illinois

Sloan Implement Co.
11054 Old Rt 66 South
Litchfield, IL 62056

Phone: 217-324-5955
Toll Free: 800-846-6376
Fax: 217-324-6877





Store Contacts:

Troy Pinkston – Store Manager – tpinkston@sloans.com
Bill Timmermann – Sales – btimmermann@sloans.com
Jake Pippin – Small Ag Product Manager – jpippin@sloans.com
Cory Meyer – Parts Manager – cmeyer@sloans.com
Curtis Lawhorn – Service Manager – clawhorn@sloans.com
Mike Eyman – Parts – meyman@sloans.com

Normal Hours of Operation:

Monday thru Friday: Open 7:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: Open 7:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Seasonal hours of operation vary by store and weather conditions. Check with your local Sloans dealership for seasonal hours.

Driving Directions

 
 
Certified Stihl Dealerhonda power equipment
Sloan Support
Download our mobile app!
Customer Portal
Newsletter Signup
Bloomington, WI Cuba City, WI Montfort, WI Mt. Horeb, WI Monroe, WI Lanark, IL Fulton, IL Atwood, IL Shelbyville, IL Assumption, IL Taylorville, IL Havana, IL Petersburg, IL Virden, IL White Hall, IL Carlinville, IL Hamel, IL Litchfield, IL Vandalia, IL Effingham, IL