fbpx

About Us

Monroe, wi

Address

Sloan Implement Co. W5511 County Road DR Monroe, WI 53566

Phone

608-325-3188

Toll Free: 800-813-4255

Normal Hours of Operation:

Monday thru Friday: Open 7:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: Open 7:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Seasonal hours of operation vary by store and weather conditions. Check with your local Sloans dealership for seasonal hours.

Ryan O’Flanagan – Store Manager – roflanagan@sloans.com

Paul Schmid – Sales – pschmid@sloans.com

Andy Phillips – Sales – aphillips@sloans.com

Jimmy Cherry – Sales – jcherry@sloans.com

John Elmer – Skid Steer Sales Manager – jelmer@sloans.com

Ron Austin – Ag Retail Solutions – raustin@sloans.com

Chuck Standley – Service Manager – cstandley@sloans.com

Emma Steinhauser – Service Clerk – ESteinhauser@sloans.com

Rob Davis – Lawn & Garden Service Manager – rdavis@sloans.com

Tim O’Kane – Parts Manager – tokane@sloans.com

Mike Christen – Parts – mchristen@sloans.com

Craig Coulthard – Parts – ccoulthard@sloans.com

Scott Cairy – Parts – scairy@sloans.com

Joe Brunker – AMS/Product Support – jbrunker@sloans.com

Jeremy Duerst – AMS/Product Support – jduerst@sloans.com

john deere dealer monroe, wi

Sloan Implement Co.
W5511 County Road DR
Monroe, WI 53566

Phone: 608-325-3188Phone: 608-325-3188
Toll Free: 800-813-4255Toll Free: 800-813-4255
Fax: 608-325-2130







Normal Hours of Operation:

Monday thru Friday: Open 7:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: Open 7:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Seasonal hours of operation vary by store and weather conditions. Check with your local Sloans dealership for seasonal hours.

Sloan Support Download our mobile app! Customer Portal Newsletter Signup
Sloan Support
Download our mobile app!
Customer Portal
Newsletter Signup
Bloomington, WI Cuba City, WI Montfort, WI Mt. Horeb, WI Monroe, WI Lanark, IL Fulton, IL Atwood, IL Shelbyville, IL Assumption, IL Taylorville, IL Havana, IL Petersburg, IL Virden, IL White Hall, IL Carlinville, IL Hamel, IL Litchfield, IL Vandalia, IL Effingham, IL