Weather may take a few moments to load

Sloan Implement John Deere Dealer in Monroe, Wisconsin

john deere dealer monroe, wi

Sloan Implement Co.
W5511 County Road DR
Monroe, WI 53566

Phone: 608-325-3188Phone: 608-325-3188
Toll Free: 800-813-4255Toll Free: 800-813-4255
Fax: 608-325-2130





Store Contacts:

Ryan O’Flanagan – Store Manager- roflanagan@sloans.com
Paul Schmid – Sales – pschmid@sloans.com
Andy Phillips – Sales – aphillips@sloans.com
Teke Heinschel – Sales – theinschel@sloans.com
John Elmer – Skid Steer Sales Manager – jelmer@sloans.com
Ron Austin – Ag Retail Solutions – raustin@sloans.com
Chuck Standley – Service Manager – cstandley@sloans.com
Jim Cherry – Lawn and Garden Service Manager – jcherry@sloans.com
Tim O’Kane – Parts Manager – tokane@sloans.com
Andrew Meier – Parts – ameier@sloans.com
Ryan Schumacher – Parts – rschumacher@sloans.com
Craig Coulthard – Parts – ccoulthard@sloans.com
Joe Brunker – AMS/Product Support – jbrunker@sloans.com
Daniel Francois – AMS/Product Support – dfrancois@sloans.com

Normal Hours of Operation:

Monday thru Friday: Open 7:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: Open 7:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Seasonal hours of operation vary by store and weather conditions. Check with your local Sloans dealership for seasonal hours.

Driving Directions

 
 
Certified Stihl Dealerhonda power equipment
Sloan Support
Download our mobile app!
Customer Portal
Newsletter Signup
Bloomington, WI Cuba City, WI Montfort, WI Mt. Horeb, WI Monroe, WI Lanark, IL Fulton, IL Atwood, IL Shelbyville, IL Assumption, IL Taylorville, IL Havana, IL Petersburg, IL Virden, IL White Hall, IL Carlinville, IL Hamel, IL Litchfield, IL Vandalia, IL Effingham, IL