fbpx

About Us

mt. horeb, wi

Address

Sloan Implement Co. 1650 Springdale St. Mt. Horeb, WI 53572

Phone

608-437-5501

Toll Free: 800-828-4240

Fax

608-437-3716

Normal Hours of Operation:

Monday thru Friday: Open 7:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: Open 7:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Seasonal hours of operation vary by store and weather conditions. Check with your local Sloans dealership for seasonal hours.

Michael “Mac” McNall – Store Manager – mmcnall@sloans.com

Peter Docken – Sales – pdocken@sloans.com

Justin Stone – Sales – jstone3@sloans.com

Daniel McMahon – Service Manager – dmcmahon@sloans.com

Todd Klais – Lawn & Garden Service Manager – tklais@sloans.com

Dorothy Esser – Service Clerk – DEsser@sloans.com

Caleb Latham – Parts Manager – clatham@sloans.com

Scott Everett – Parts Sales – severett@sloans.com

Randy Ramel – Parts Sales – rramel@sloans.com

john deere dealer mt horeb, wi

Sloan Implement Co.
1650 Springdale St.
Mt. Horeb, WI 53572

Phone: 608-437-5501Phone: 608-437-5501
Toll Free: 800-828-4240Toll Free: 800-828-4240
Fax: 608-437-3716





 

Normal Hours of Operation:

Monday thru Friday: Open 7:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: Open 7:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Seasonal hours of operation vary by store and weather conditions. Check with your local Sloans dealership for seasonal hours.

Sloan Support Download our mobile app! Customer Portal Newsletter Signup
Sloan Support
Download our mobile app!
Customer Portal
Newsletter Signup
Bloomington, WI Cuba City, WI Montfort, WI Mt. Horeb, WI Monroe, WI Lanark, IL Fulton, IL Atwood, IL Shelbyville, IL Assumption, IL Taylorville, IL Havana, IL Petersburg, IL Virden, IL White Hall, IL Carlinville, IL Hamel, IL Litchfield, IL Vandalia, IL Effingham, IL