Weather may take a few moments to load

Sloan Implement John Deere Dealer in Mt. Horeb, Wisconsin

john deere dealer mt horeb, wi

Sloan Implement Co.
1650 Springdale St.
Mt. Horeb, WI 53572

Phone: 608-437-5501Phone: 608-437-5501
Toll Free: 800-828-4240Toll Free: 800-828-4240
Fax: 608-437-3716





Store Contacts:

Michael “Mac” McNall – Store Manager – mmcnall@sloans.com
Jeffrey Stone – Sales – jstone2@sloans.com
Peter Docken – Sales – pdocken@sloans.com
Justin Stone – Parts Manager – jstone3@sloans.com
Scott Everett – Parts Sales – severett@sloans.com
Randy Ramel – Parts – rramel@sloans.com
Jeremy Duerst – Small Ag Product Manager – jduerst@sloans.com
Daniel McMahon – Service Manager – dmcmahon@sloans.com
Todd Klais – Lawn and Garden Service Manager – tklais@sloans.com

Normal Hours of Operation:

Monday thru Friday: Open 7:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: Open 7:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Seasonal hours of operation vary by store and weather conditions. Check with your local Sloans dealership for seasonal hours.

Driving Directions

 
 
Certified Stihl Dealerhonda power equipment
Sloan Support
Download our mobile app!
Customer Portal
Newsletter Signup
Bloomington, WI Cuba City, WI Montfort, WI Mt. Horeb, WI Monroe, WI Lanark, IL Fulton, IL Atwood, IL Shelbyville, IL Assumption, IL Taylorville, IL Havana, IL Petersburg, IL Virden, IL White Hall, IL Carlinville, IL Hamel, IL Litchfield, IL Vandalia, IL Effingham, IL