john deere dealership shelbyville, il

Sloan Implement Company
2295 ST. Hwy 16
Shelbyville, IL 62565

Phone: 217-774-2159
Toll Free: 888-774-9500
Fax: 217-774-2435





Store Contacts:

Nick Voegel – Store Manager – nvoegel@sloans.com
Cody Hatcher – Sales – chatcher@sloans.com
Andy Hickman – Parts Manager – ahickman@sloans.com
Travis Sims – Parts – tsims@sloans.com
Ryan Dunaway – Service Manager – rdunaway@sloans.com
Larry Smith – Customer Service Rep – lsmith@sloans.com

Normal Hours of Operation:

Monday thru Friday: Open 7:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: Open 7:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Seasonal hours of operation vary by store and weather conditions. Check with your local Sloans dealership for seasonal hours.

About Us

Shelbyville, il

Address

Sloan Implement Company 2295 ST. Hwy 16 Shelbyville, IL 62565

Phone

217-774-2159

Toll Free: 888-774-9500

Fax

217-774-2435

Normal Hours of Operation:

Monday thru Friday: Open 7:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: Open 7:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Seasonal hours of operation vary by store and weather conditions. Check with your local Sloans dealership for seasonal hours.

Nick Voegel – Store Manager – nvoegel@sloans.com
Cody Hatcher – Sales – chatcher@sloans.com
Andy Hickman – Parts Manager – ahickman@sloans.com
Travis Sims – Parts – tsims@sloans.com
Ryan Dunaway – Service Manager – rdunaway@sloans.com
Larry Smith – Customer Service Rep – lsmith@sloans.com

Sloan Support Download our mobile app! Customer Portal Newsletter Signup
Sloan Support
Download our mobile app!
Customer Portal
Newsletter Signup
Bloomington, WI Cuba City, WI Montfort, WI Mt. Horeb, WI Monroe, WI Lanark, IL Fulton, IL Atwood, IL Shelbyville, IL Assumption, IL Taylorville, IL Havana, IL Petersburg, IL Virden, IL White Hall, IL Carlinville, IL Hamel, IL Litchfield, IL Vandalia, IL Effingham, IL