About Us

Virden, IL

Address

Sloan Implement Co. 1600 N Springfield Virden, IL 62690

Phone

217-965-3333

Toll Free: 800-745-8960

Fax

217-965-3335

Normal Hours of Operation:

Monday thru Friday: Open 7:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: Open 7:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Seasonal hours of operation vary by store and weather conditions. Check with your local Sloans dealership for seasonal hours.

Justin Bickel – Store Manager – JBickel@sloans.com

Brett Jeager – Sales BJaeger@sloans.com

Larry Goebel – Parts Manager – lgoebel@sloans.com

Scott Boehler – Parts Sales – sboehler@sloans.com

Tim Widner – Parts – twidner@sloans.com

Shawn Jordan – Service Manager – sjordan@sloans.com

Matt Dehlinger – AMS/Product Support – mdehlinger@sloans.com

Nick Smith – AMS/Product Support – nsmith@sloans.com

Joseph Rahe – AMS – JRahe@sloans.com

Sloan Support Download our mobile app! Customer Portal Newsletter Signup
Sloan Support
Download our mobile app!
Customer Portal
Newsletter Signup
Bloomington, WI Cuba City, WI Montfort, WI Mt. Horeb, WI Monroe, WI Lanark, IL Fulton, IL Atwood, IL Shelbyville, IL Assumption, IL Taylorville, IL Havana, IL Petersburg, IL Virden, IL White Hall, IL Carlinville, IL Hamel, IL Litchfield, IL Vandalia, IL Effingham, IL