Weather may take a few moments to load

Sloan Implement John Deere Dealer in Virden, Illinois

john deere dealer virden, il

Sloan Implement Co.
1600 N Springfield
Virden, IL 62690

Phone: 217-965-3333Phone: 217-965-3333
Toll Free: 800-745-8960Toll Free: 800-745-8960
Fax: 217-965-3335





Store Contacts:

Roger Spires – Store Manager – rspires@sloans.com
Justin Bickel – Sales –  jbickel@sloans.com
Larry Goebel – Parts Manager – lgoebel@sloans.com
Scott Boehler – Parts Sales – sboehler@sloans.com
Tim Widner – Parts – twidner@sloans.com
Shawn Jordan – Service Manager – sjordan@sloans.com
Justin Meekins – AMS/Product Support – jmeekins@sloans.com

Normal Hours of Operation:

Monday thru Friday: Open 7:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: Open 7:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Seasonal hours of operation vary by store and weather conditions. Check with your local Sloans dealership for seasonal hours.

Driving Directions

 
 
Certified Stihl Dealerhonda power equipment
Sloan Support
Download our mobile app!
Customer Portal
Newsletter Signup
Bloomington, WI Cuba City, WI Montfort, WI Mt. Horeb, WI Monroe, WI Lanark, IL Fulton, IL Atwood, IL Shelbyville, IL Assumption, IL Taylorville, IL Havana, IL Petersburg, IL Virden, IL White Hall, IL Carlinville, IL Hamel, IL Litchfield, IL Vandalia, IL Effingham, IL