fbpx

About Us

Winchester, IL

Address

1285 Old Route 36, Winchester, IL 62694

Phone

217-742-3138

Toll Free: 800-494-3138

Fax

217-742-3340

Normal Hours of Operation:

Monday thru Friday: Open 7:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: Open 7:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Seasonal hours of operation vary by store and weather conditions. Check with your local Sloans dealership for seasonal hours.

Doug Awe – Store Manager – dawe@sloans.com

Chase Bergschneider – Sales – cbergschneider@sloans.com

Jacob Fricke – Sales – jfricke@sloans.com

Mark Shaw – Sales – mshaw@sloans.com

Brent Newbery – Parts Manager – bnewbery@sloans.com

Wayne Brown – Service Manager – hbrown@sloans.com
 
Taylor Jokisch – Service Clerk – TJokisch@sloans.com
Sloan Support Download our mobile app! Customer Portal Newsletter Signup
Sloan Support
Download our mobile app!
Customer Portal
Newsletter Signup
Bloomington, WI Cuba City, WI Montfort, WI Mt. Horeb, WI Monroe, WI Lanark, IL Fulton, IL Atwood, IL Shelbyville, IL Assumption, IL Taylorville, IL Havana, IL Petersburg, IL Virden, IL White Hall, IL Carlinville, IL Hamel, IL Litchfield, IL Vandalia, IL Effingham, IL