About Us

Atwood, IL

Address

65 East US Highway 36, Atwood, IL 61913

Phone

217-578-2224

Toll Free: 800-323-4573

Fax

217-578-3136

Normal Hours of Operation:

Monday thru Friday: Open 7:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: Open 7:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Seasonal hours of operation vary by store and weather conditions. Check with your local Sloans dealership for seasonal hours.

Craig Wynne – Store Manager – cwynne@sloans.com
Paul Esworthy – Sales – pesworthy@sloans.com
Brian Rutledge – Sales – brutledge@sloans.com
John Jones – Parts Manager – jjones@sloans.com
Mike Wooters – Parts – mwooters@sloans.com
Jon Thomas – Parts – jthomas@sloans.com
Mark Meyer – Service Manager – mmeyer@sloans.com
Matt Sweitzer – AMS/Product Support – msweitzer@sloans.com
Joe Sefton – AMS/Product Support – jsefton@sloans.com
Terry Romine – Customer Service Rep – tromine@sloans.com

  • Jason Matthews has helped me tremendously in the parts selections that I have needed to keep my operation going John... read more

    John L. Avatar John L.
    12/15/2018

    I absolutely love excellent customer service. It’s what separates companies apart.

    I’m 3 hours south of home, cutting... read more

    Perry L. Avatar Perry L.
    10/02/2018

    1st time visit to purchase John Deere parts. Welcomed and treated very well !!

    Thank you Matt for the great service.... read more

    Douglas D. Avatar Douglas D.
    9/21/2018
  • Great place Good technical support friendly service.

    Delmar C. Avatar Delmar C.
    9/16/2018

    These people are on top of it all, they get the job done right. Very clean, polite, and friendly staff.... read more

    In C. Avatar In C.
    8/30/2018

    The best implement dealer around! Service and response to breaks downs are second to none!

    Clay L. Avatar Clay L.
    8/29/2018
  • These guys went above and beyond tracking down parts for an old dinosaur versatile we bought for tillage. Grant Tice... read more

    Darrin D. Avatar Darrin D.
    6/09/2018

    Jeff Sloan was awesome to work with! It’s nice to be able to do business with family businesses rather... read more

    Steve H. Avatar Steve H.
    5/17/2018

    A great company with great employees and service. They get it; take care of your customers and they will take... read more

    Shane M. Avatar Shane M.
    5/04/2018
  • I’m not in the implementation business, but knowing the the Sloan John Deere family for 30 years makes me 100%... read more

    Stephen C. Avatar Stephen C.
    4/15/2018

    Was in yesterday for oil and filter for mower and little tractor. They make it so easy!!!

    Mike W. Avatar Mike W.
    4/14/2018

    Sloan Implement is the best of the best! We wouldn’t buy from anyone else.

    Kristin S. Avatar Kristin S.
    4/14/2018
  • Great product and great customer service. I have always been happy both buying new and used equipment from Sloan’s.... read more

    Remi M. Avatar Remi M.
    4/14/2018

    Absolutely love Sloan Implement- best service and products!

    Kara D. Avatar Kara D.
    4/14/2018

    Best JD place ever, anywhere any time

    This guys are real

    I do business with them over and over

    I... read more

    Melvin-Blanca O. Avatar Melvin-Blanca O.
    4/14/2018
  • Great products, great people, great service! If you are in the market for a Deere, head to Sloan’s!

    Luke S. Avatar Luke S.
    4/14/2018

    First class company across the board! I highly recommend Sloan's!

    Mark B. Avatar Mark B.
    4/13/2018

    Sloan imp. co. always puts their customers first!!

    Paul C. Avatar Paul C.
    4/13/2018
  • Sloans is a great partner. Good people, good service and good products. Product support is second to none.... read more

    Jeff K. Avatar Jeff K.
    4/13/2018

    We’ve dealt with Sloans for over 30 years. Top notch staff top to bottom. Sales, service and parts all go... read more

    Bob O. Avatar Bob O.
    4/13/2018

    We've always had such great & easy service from Sloan's.

    Regan A. Avatar Regan A.
    4/13/2018
  • Great company and always a pleasure to do business with

    James P. Avatar James P.
    4/13/2018

    Top notch company. If they don't have it John Deere doesn't make it.

    Nathan M. Avatar Nathan M.
    2/25/2018

    Sloan Implement Co is an awesome company to deal with and I feel so blessed to have them so close.... read more

    Michael G. Avatar Michael G.
    11/21/2017
  • Always friendly and very knowledgeable staff. Thanks!!

    Denise J. Avatar Denise J.
    11/13/2017

    Always good service when I call or stop in at Assumption location ! Sales , parts & service has... read more

    Meredith M. Avatar Meredith M.
    10/19/2017

    The staff at Sloans is Amazing. We are spoiled because of how good the service is.

    Matthew J. Avatar Matthew J.
    10/02/2017
Sloan Support Download our mobile app! Customer Portal Newsletter Signup
Sloan Support
Download our mobile app!
Customer Portal
Newsletter Signup
Bloomington, WI Cuba City, WI Montfort, WI Mt. Horeb, WI Monroe, WI Lanark, IL Fulton, IL Atwood, IL Shelbyville, IL Assumption, IL Taylorville, IL Havana, IL Petersburg, IL Virden, IL White Hall, IL Carlinville, IL Hamel, IL Litchfield, IL Vandalia, IL Effingham, IL