Weather may take a few moments to load

Sloan Implement John Deere Dealer in Atwood, Illinois

john deere dealership atwood, il

Sloan Implement Co.
65E US Hwy 36
Atwood, IL 61913

Phone: 217-578-2224
Toll Free: 800-323-4573
Fax: 217-578-3136





Store Contacts:

Craig Wynne – Store Manager – cwynne@sloans.com
Paul Esworthy – Sales – pesworthy@sloans.com
Brian Rutledge – Sales – brutledge@sloans.com
John Jones – Parts Manager – jjones@sloans.com
Mike Wooters – Parts – mwooters@sloans.com
Jon Thomas – Parts – jthomas@sloans.com
Mark Meyer – Service Manager – mmeyer@sloans.com
Matt Sweitzer – AMS/Product Support – msweitzer@sloans.com
Joe Sefton – AMS/Product Support – jsefton@sloans.com
Terry Romine – Customer Service Rep – tromine@sloans.com

Normal Hours of Operation:

Monday thru Friday: Open 7:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: Open 7:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Seasonal hours of operation vary by store and weather conditions. Check with your local Sloans dealership for seasonal hours.

Driving Directions

 
 
Certified Stihl Dealerhonda power equipment
Sloan Support
Download our mobile app!
Customer Portal
Newsletter Signup
Bloomington, WI Cuba City, WI Montfort, WI Mt. Horeb, WI Monroe, WI Lanark, IL Fulton, IL Atwood, IL Shelbyville, IL Assumption, IL Taylorville, IL Havana, IL Petersburg, IL Virden, IL White Hall, IL Carlinville, IL Hamel, IL Litchfield, IL Vandalia, IL Effingham, IL