Taylorville, IL

Sloan Implement is proud to be the official John Deere dealer in Taylorville, IL. We carry John Deere’s complete catalog of agriculture, farm, UTVs, and lawn and garden equipment. We also offer Honda power equipment, including landscaping equipment and power generators. As full service dealers, we provide parts and services for all major ag manufacturers.

Need Assistance?

217-824-3043


Contacts


Rod Carls – Store Manager – rcarls@sloans.com

Mike Wilson – Sales – mwilson@sloans.com

C.J. Stickel – Parts Manager – cstickel@sloans.com

John Stone – Parts – jstone@sloans.com

Zach Cassidy – Parts – zcassidy@sloans.com

Korey Bailey – Service Manager – kbailey@sloans.com

Brittany Linn – Service Clerk – BLinn@sloans.com



Contact

Contact

Consignment

Request a Service

×

Sloan Implement Employee Portal

×

Your session will expire in . If you want to reset this timer, please click OK.