Weather may take a few moments to load

Sloan Implement John Deere Dealer in Bloomington, Wisconsin

john deere dealership bloomington, wi

Sloan Implement Co.
553 Hwy 35 North
Bloomington, WI 53804

Phone: 608-994-2719
Toll Free: (866)-519-2719
Fax: (608)-994-2924





Store Contacts:

Mark Curtis – Store Manager – mcurtis@sloans.com
Alex Beckius – Sales – abeckius@sloans.com
Dave Mergen – Sales – dmergen@sloans.com
Kenny Richter – Parts Manager – krichter@sloans.com
Ryan Flesch – Parts Dept – rflesch@sloans.com
Randy Bahl – Service Manager – rbahl@sloans.com

Normal Hours of Operation:

Monday thru Friday: Open 7:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: Open 7:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Seasonal hours of operation vary by store and weather conditions. Check with your local Sloans dealership for seasonal hours.

Driving Directions

 
 
Certified Stihl Dealerhonda power equipment
Sloan Support
Download our mobile app!
Customer Portal
Newsletter Signup
Bloomington, WI Cuba City, WI Montfort, WI Mt. Horeb, WI Monroe, WI Lanark, IL Fulton, IL Atwood, IL Shelbyville, IL Assumption, IL Taylorville, IL Havana, IL Petersburg, IL Virden, IL White Hall, IL Carlinville, IL Hamel, IL Litchfield, IL Vandalia, IL Effingham, IL