Weather may take a few moments to load

Sloan Implement John Deere Dealer in Fulton, Illinois

Sloan Implement Co.
18390 Waller Rd.
Fulton, IL 61252

Phone: (815) 589-4960
Toll Free: 800-367-6980
Fax: 815-589-3275





Store Contacts:

Eric Maloney – Store Manager – emaloney@sloans.com
Cory Dann – Sales – cdann@sloans.com
Alan Sommers – Sales – asommers@sloans.com
James Bohms – Parts Manager – jbohms@sloans.com
Rodney Petersen – Parts – rpetersen@sloans.com
Tyler Judge – Parts – tjudge@sloans.com
Logan Gengenbach – Parts LGengenbach@sloans.com
Tony Mickley – Service Manager – amickley@sloans.com

Normal Hours of Operation:

Monday thru Friday: Open 7:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: Open 7:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Seasonal hours of operation vary by store and weather conditions. Check with your local Sloans dealership for seasonal hours.

Driving Directions

 
 
Certified Stihl Dealerhonda power equipment
Sloan Support
Download our mobile app!
Customer Portal
Newsletter Signup
Bloomington, WI Cuba City, WI Montfort, WI Mt. Horeb, WI Monroe, WI Lanark, IL Fulton, IL Atwood, IL Shelbyville, IL Assumption, IL Taylorville, IL Havana, IL Petersburg, IL Virden, IL White Hall, IL Carlinville, IL Hamel, IL Litchfield, IL Vandalia, IL Effingham, IL