fbpx

About Us

Fulton, IL

Address

Sloan Implement Co. 18390 Waller Rd. Fulton, IL 61252

Phone

(815) 589-4960

Toll Free: 800-367-6980

Fax

815-589-3275

Normal Hours of Operation:

Monday thru Friday: Open 7:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: Open 7:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Seasonal hours of operation vary by store and weather conditions. Check with your local Sloans dealership for seasonal hours.

Eric Maloney – Store Manager – emaloney@sloans.com

Cory Dann – Sales – cdann@sloans.com

Alan Sommers – Sales – asommers@sloans.com

James Bohms – Parts Manager – jbohms@sloans.com

Tyler Judge – Parts – tjudge@sloans.com

Treyger Judge – Parts – treygerjudge@sloans.com

Tony Mickley – Service Manager – amickley@sloans.com 

Sallie Stanley – Service Clerk – SStanley@sloans.com

Ryan Blasdell – AMS – rblasdell@sloans.com

Blake Chapman – AMS – bchapman@sloans.com

Sloan Support Download our mobile app! Customer Portal Newsletter Signup
Sloan Support
Download our mobile app!
Customer Portal
Newsletter Signup
Bloomington, WI Cuba City, WI Montfort, WI Mt. Horeb, WI Monroe, WI Lanark, IL Fulton, IL Atwood, IL Shelbyville, IL Assumption, IL Taylorville, IL Havana, IL Petersburg, IL Virden, IL White Hall, IL Carlinville, IL Hamel, IL Litchfield, IL Vandalia, IL Effingham, IL