About Us

Fulton, IL

Address

Sloan Implement Co. 18390 Waller Rd. Fulton, IL 61252

Phone

(815) 589-4960

Toll Free: 800-367-6980

Fax

815-589-3275

Normal Hours of Operation:

Monday thru Friday: Open 7:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: Open 7:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Seasonal hours of operation vary by store and weather conditions. Check with your local Sloans dealership for seasonal hours.


Warning: array_filter() expects parameter 1 to be array, null given in /mnt/stor10-wc2-dfw1/560998/592187/www.sloans.com/web/content/wp-content/plugins/wp-review-slider-pro-premium/public/partials/getreviews_class.php on line 106

Warning: array_values() expects parameter 1 to be array, null given in /mnt/stor10-wc2-dfw1/560998/592187/www.sloans.com/web/content/wp-content/plugins/wp-review-slider-pro-premium/public/partials/getreviews_class.php on line 107

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /mnt/stor10-wc2-dfw1/560998/592187/www.sloans.com/web/content/wp-content/plugins/wp-review-slider-pro-premium/public/partials/getreviews_class.php on line 108
  • Great place, very nice people, very friendly!

    Ronald Nemec Avatar Ronald Nemec
    6/14/2019

    Delt with them several times, most recently was a purchase of a zero turn and a lawn roller. Great... read more

    Trevor Volz Avatar Trevor Volz
    6/09/2019

    Lot's of parking, clean, good timely service, competitive pricing

    Hank Rejlek Avatar Hank Rejlek
    1/19/2019
  • Anything green is good!

    Ron Callihan Avatar Ron Callihan
    1/05/2019

    Very good parts department

    Gail Young Avatar Gail Young
    11/20/2018

    Staff is very helpful and friendly. They stock a lot of parts and offer a service department.

    Troy Layne Avatar Troy Layne
    7/03/2018
  • Never been in store , but order parts over the phone and they are always helpful helping me with what... read more

    Terry Bouchez Avatar Terry Bouchez
    6/01/2018

    Very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable!

    Denise Judge Avatar Denise Judge
    3/10/2018

    Very enjoyable experience - knowledgeable and friendly staff.

    Eric Maloney Avatar Eric Maloney
    2/13/2018
  • Great Experience with Sales staff! No Pressure Sales environment and they genuinely wanted to make sure my needs were met.... read more

    Dustin Johnson Avatar Dustin Johnson
    8/05/2016

Eric Maloney – Store Manager – emaloney@sloans.com

Cory Dann – Sales – cdann@sloans.com

Alan Sommers – Sales – asommers@sloans.com

James Bohms – Parts Manager – jbohms@sloans.com

Tyler Judge – Parts – tjudge@sloans.com

Logan Gengenbach – Parts – LGengenbach@sloans.com

Tony Mickley – Service Manager – amickley@sloans.com 

Ryan Blasdell – AMS – RBlasdell@sloans.com

Blake Chapman – AMS – BChapman@sloans.com

Sloan Support Download our mobile app! Customer Portal Newsletter Signup
Sloan Support
Download our mobile app!
Customer Portal
Newsletter Signup
Bloomington, WI Cuba City, WI Montfort, WI Mt. Horeb, WI Monroe, WI Lanark, IL Fulton, IL Atwood, IL Shelbyville, IL Assumption, IL Taylorville, IL Havana, IL Petersburg, IL Virden, IL White Hall, IL Carlinville, IL Hamel, IL Litchfield, IL Vandalia, IL Effingham, IL