About Us

Hamel, IL

Address

Sloan Implement Company 9425 Rt 140 Hamel, IL 62046

Phone

618-633-2626

Toll Free: 800-250-3997

Fax

618-633-2629

Normal Hours of Operation:

Monday thru Friday: Open 7:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: Open 7:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Seasonal hours of operation vary by store and weather conditions. Check with your local Sloans dealership for seasonal hours.

  • Friendly, knowledgeable, and well equipped

    Craig F. Avatar Craig F.
    9/20/2018

    GOOD PLACE FOR JOHN DEERE PARTS

    John W. Avatar John W.
    9/17/2018

    Had to wait in line. Someone ordering parts, didn't know what it was called and had to explain where it... read more

    Randel P. Avatar Randel P.
    6/09/2018
  • Love Sloans! John is always very helpful and walks me through picking the right equipment and tools for my needs.... read more

    Jamie N. Avatar Jamie N.
    3/27/2018

    Excellent. Very prompt and professional

    Jim G. Avatar Jim G.
    7/07/2017

Doug Gibson – Store Manager – dgibson@sloans.com
Michael Kennedy – Sales – mkennedy@sloans.com
Don Pryor – Sales – dpryor@sloans.com
Keith Rehkemper – Product Support – krehkemper@sloans.com
Randy Holzhauer – Parts Manager – rholzhauer@sloans.com
John Vieth – Parts – jvieth@sloans.com
Bob Determann – Lawn and Garden Service Manager – bdetermann@sloans.com
Brian Law – Service Manager – blaw@sloans.com

Sloan Support Download our mobile app! Customer Portal Newsletter Signup
Sloan Support
Download our mobile app!
Customer Portal
Newsletter Signup
Bloomington, WI Cuba City, WI Montfort, WI Mt. Horeb, WI Monroe, WI Lanark, IL Fulton, IL Atwood, IL Shelbyville, IL Assumption, IL Taylorville, IL Havana, IL Petersburg, IL Virden, IL White Hall, IL Carlinville, IL Hamel, IL Litchfield, IL Vandalia, IL Effingham, IL