fbpx

About Us

Hamel, IL

Address

Sloan Implement Company 9425 Rt 140 Hamel, IL 62046

Phone

618-633-2626

Toll Free: 800-250-3997

Fax

618-633-2629

Normal Hours of Operation:

Monday thru Friday: Open 7:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: Open 7:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Seasonal hours of operation vary by store and weather conditions. Check with your local Sloans dealership for seasonal hours.


Warning: array_filter() expects parameter 1 to be array, null given in /mnt/stor10-wc2-dfw1/560998/592187/www.sloans.com/web/content/wp-content/plugins/wp-review-slider-pro-premium/public/partials/getreviews_class.php on line 106

Warning: array_values() expects parameter 1 to be array, null given in /mnt/stor10-wc2-dfw1/560998/592187/www.sloans.com/web/content/wp-content/plugins/wp-review-slider-pro-premium/public/partials/getreviews_class.php on line 107

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /mnt/stor10-wc2-dfw1/560998/592187/www.sloans.com/web/content/wp-content/plugins/wp-review-slider-pro-premium/public/partials/getreviews_class.php on line 108
  • Great job guys!

    Got my part and enjoyed our interaction. Highly recommend!

    Travis Nance Avatar Travis Nance
    5/11/2019

    Bought a mower today was in and out in no time

    Perry Harms Avatar Perry Harms
    4/18/2019

    Will put my full review soon but wanted to get it out there this is a 5 star establishment. ... read more

    STEVEN GREEN CLAN Avatar STEVEN GREEN CLAN
    3/16/2019
  • parts department very helpful and knowledgeable

    Todd Schroader Avatar Todd Schroader
    3/11/2019

    Always friendly and helpful. Worth the little money to have such helpful service when needed. My john deere... read more

    Brian Jarvis Avatar Brian Jarvis
    12/22/2018

    Friendly, knowledgeable, and well equipped

    Craig Furry Avatar Craig Furry
    9/20/2018
  • GOOD PLACE FOR JOHN DEERE PARTS

    John Whitwell Avatar John Whitwell
    9/17/2018

    Had to wait in line. Someone ordering parts, didn't know what it was called and had to explain where it... read more

    Randel Pruett Avatar Randel Pruett
    6/09/2018

    Love Sloans! John is always very helpful and walks me through picking the right equipment and tools for my needs.... read more

    Jamie Needham Avatar Jamie Needham
    3/27/2018
  • Excellent. Very prompt and professional

    Jim Gersman Avatar Jim Gersman
    7/07/2017

Doug Gibson – Store Manager – dgibson@sloans.com
Don Pryor – Sales – dpryor@sloans.com
Keith Rehkemper – Product Support – krehkemper@sloans.com
Randy Holzhauer – Parts Manager – rholzhauer@sloans.com
John Vieth – Parts – jvieth@sloans.com
Bob Determann – Lawn and Garden Service Manager – rdetermann@sloans.com
Brian Law – Service Manager – blaw@sloans.com

Sloan Support Download our mobile app! Customer Portal Newsletter Signup
Sloan Support
Download our mobile app!
Customer Portal
Newsletter Signup
Bloomington, WI Cuba City, WI Montfort, WI Mt. Horeb, WI Monroe, WI Lanark, IL Fulton, IL Atwood, IL Shelbyville, IL Assumption, IL Taylorville, IL Havana, IL Petersburg, IL Virden, IL White Hall, IL Carlinville, IL Hamel, IL Litchfield, IL Vandalia, IL Effingham, IL