fbpx

About Us

Hamel, IL

Address

Sloan Implement Company 9425 Rt 140 Hamel, IL 62046

Phone

618-633-2626

Toll Free: 800-250-3997

Fax

618-633-2629

Normal Hours of Operation:

Monday thru Friday: Open 7:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: Open 7:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Seasonal hours of operation vary by store and weather conditions. Check with your local Sloans dealership for seasonal hours.

Doug Gibson – Store Manager – dgibson@sloans.com

Don Pryor – Sales – dpryor@sloans.com

Keith Rehkemper – Product Support – krehkemper@sloans.com

Randy Holzhauer – Parts Manager – rholzhauer@sloans.com

John Vieth – Parts Sales – jvieth@sloans.com

Denise Henke – Service Clerk – DHenke@sloans.com

Bob Determann – Lawn & Garden Service Manager – rdetermann@sloans.com

Sloan Support Download our mobile app! Customer Portal Newsletter Signup
Sloan Support
Download our mobile app!
Customer Portal
Newsletter Signup
Bloomington, WI Cuba City, WI Montfort, WI Mt. Horeb, WI Monroe, WI Lanark, IL Fulton, IL Atwood, IL Shelbyville, IL Assumption, IL Taylorville, IL Havana, IL Petersburg, IL Virden, IL White Hall, IL Carlinville, IL Hamel, IL Litchfield, IL Vandalia, IL Effingham, IL