Weather may take a few moments to load

Sloan Implement John Deere Dealer in Hamel, Illinois

john deere dealer hamel, il

Sloan Implement Company
9425 Rt 140
Hamel, IL 62046

Phone: 618-633-2626Phone: 618-633-2626
Toll Free: 800-250-3997Toll Free: 800-250-3997
Fax: 618-633-2629





Store Contacts:

Doug Gibson – Store Manager – dgibson@sloans.com
Michael Kennedy – Sales – mkennedy@sloans.com
Don Pryor – Sales – dpryor@sloans.com
Keith Rehkemper – Product Support – krehkemper@sloans.com
Randy Holzhauer – Parts Manager – rholzhauer@sloans.com
John Vieth – Parts – jvieth@sloans.com
Bob Determann – Lawn and Garden Service Manager – rdetermann@sloans.com
Brian Law – Service Manager – blaw@sloans.com

Normal Hours of Operation:

Monday thru Friday: Open 7:00am to 5:00pm Saturday: Open 7:00am to 12:00pm Sunday: Closed Seasonal hours of operation vary by store and weather conditions. Check with your local Sloans dealership for seasonal hours.

Driving Directions

 
 
Certified Stihl Dealerhonda power equipment
Sloan Support
Download our mobile app!
Customer Portal
Newsletter Signup
Bloomington, WI Cuba City, WI Montfort, WI Mt. Horeb, WI Monroe, WI Lanark, IL Fulton, IL Atwood, IL Shelbyville, IL Assumption, IL Taylorville, IL Havana, IL Petersburg, IL Virden, IL White Hall, IL Carlinville, IL Hamel, IL Litchfield, IL Vandalia, IL Effingham, IL