About Us

havana, IL

Address

Sloan Implement Co. 1105 State Route 97 Havana, IL 62644

Phone

309-543-6303

Toll Free: 800-955-4145

Fax

309-543-6951

Normal Hours of Operation:

Monday thru Friday: Open 7:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: Open 7:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Seasonal hours of operation vary by store and weather conditions. Check with your local Sloans dealership for seasonal hours.

  • Great place to visit for all your equipment needs, and a great group of people to support you !

    Bobby T. Avatar Bobby T.
    1/23/2019

    Great sales and very helpful staff

    Thora B. Avatar Thora B.
    8/18/2018

    Good people to deal with all the way around

    Joe R. Avatar Joe R.
    6/21/2018
  • Excellent, friendly, helpful people.

    Chad S. Avatar Chad S.
    3/15/2018

    Excellent facility and service.

    Stephen S. Avatar Stephen S.
    2/20/2018

    They have a great sales staff and technician staff they also can get your parts next day or get it... read more

    Terry B. Avatar Terry B.
    2/08/2018
  • Had a great experience buying my 1025r, Thank you sloans.

    Cole B. Avatar Cole B.
    2/25/2017

Dennis Stevens – Store Manager – dennisstevens@sloans.com
Darrell Atterberry – Sales- datterberry@sloans.com
Nathan Eigsti – Sales – neigsti@sloans.com
Bobby Thompson Jr – Service Manager – bthompson@sloans.com
Brandon Funkhouser – AMS/Product Support – bfunkhouser@sloans.com
Chad Showalter – Parts Manager – cshowalter@sloans.com
Dave Carr – Parts Sales – dcarr@sloans.com
Steve Tarvin – Part Sales – starvin@sloans.com

Sloan Support Download our mobile app! Customer Portal Newsletter Signup
Sloan Support
Download our mobile app!
Customer Portal
Newsletter Signup
Bloomington, WI Cuba City, WI Montfort, WI Mt. Horeb, WI Monroe, WI Lanark, IL Fulton, IL Atwood, IL Shelbyville, IL Assumption, IL Taylorville, IL Havana, IL Petersburg, IL Virden, IL White Hall, IL Carlinville, IL Hamel, IL Litchfield, IL Vandalia, IL Effingham, IL