About Us

lanark, IL

Address

Sloan Implement Co. 26208 US Hwy 52 Lanark, IL 61046

Phone

815-493-2191

Toll Free: 800-344-8023

Fax

815-493-6488

Normal Hours of Operation:

Monday thru Friday: Open 7:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: Open 7:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Seasonal hours of operation vary by store and weather conditions. Check with your local Sloans dealership for seasonal hours.

  • Bought a used John Deere skid loader from here after looking at a few other locations. Very professional, friendly, very... read more

    Nicole Y. Avatar Nicole Y.
    4/13/2019

    Nice showroom - bright and well stocked. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Lots of equipment on the lot. ... read more

    Eric M. Avatar Eric M.
    3/02/2019

    Lost my transmission and pulled into their drive to await tow service. I was grateful that their drive was readily available.

    Toni K. Avatar Toni K.
    11/02/2018
  • mechanics were very helpful

    David H. Avatar David H.
    10/08/2018

    Great place to do business. Good service, good products, very competitive prices!

    John M. Avatar John M.
    10/08/2018

    Had to get my tractor repaired and the price was reasonable and they were helpful and friendly. I'll definitely be... read more

    Art M. Avatar Art M.
    9/21/2018
  • I just purchased a 2038r tractor and was extremely happy with everything from start to finish. The people at Sloan... read more

    Jack V. Avatar Jack V.
    8/13/2018

    Great service, huge inventory on hand. Love my John Deere X738!

    Matt M. Avatar Matt M.
    3/24/2018

    Josh was great to work with ran through everything on the tractor with me even removed the loader to make... read more

    Brandon F. Avatar Brandon F.
    5/08/2017

Toby Taylor – Store Manager – ttaylor@sloans.com

Scott Thorngren – Sales – sthorngren@sloans.com

Tanner Lawfer – Sales – TLawfer@sloans.com

Zach Moll – Parts Manager – zmoll@sloans.com

James Schryver – Parts – jschryver@sloans.com

Tammy Imel – Parts – timel@sloans.com

Bryan Remrey – Service Manager –bremrey@sloans.com

Taylor Gravel – Product Support/AMS – tgravel@sloans.com

Lake Knutti – Product Support – lknutti@sloans.com

Dan Spillane – Assistant Service Manager – DSpillane@sloans.com

Sloan Support Download our mobile app! Customer Portal Newsletter Signup
Sloan Support
Download our mobile app!
Customer Portal
Newsletter Signup
Bloomington, WI Cuba City, WI Montfort, WI Mt. Horeb, WI Monroe, WI Lanark, IL Fulton, IL Atwood, IL Shelbyville, IL Assumption, IL Taylorville, IL Havana, IL Petersburg, IL Virden, IL White Hall, IL Carlinville, IL Hamel, IL Litchfield, IL Vandalia, IL Effingham, IL