About Us

Petersburg, IL

Address

Sloan Implement Co. 18517 Kelly Street Petersburg, IL 62675

Phone

217-632-7767

Toll Free: 800-955-4144

Fax

217-632-7922

Normal Hours of Operation:

Monday thru Friday: Open 7:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: Open 7:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Seasonal hours of operation vary by store and weather conditions. Check with your local Sloans dealership for seasonal hours.

  • Always have parts I need for my JD.

    R R. Avatar R R.
    8/14/2018

    Friendly and helpful staff!

    Trace K. Avatar Trace K.
    8/13/2018

    Always a good experience at Sloan Implement in Petersburg

    Gary G. Avatar Gary G.
    12/27/2017

Randy McMillen – Store Manager – rmcmillen@sloans.com
Loren Baxley – Sales- lbaxley@sloans.com
Andrew Hiser – Sales – ahiser@sloans.com
Dellis Doerr – Customer Service Rep – ddoerr@sloans.com
Doug Leischner – Service Manager – dleischner@sloans.com
Shay Laager – Product Support/AMS – slaager@sloans.com
James Randell  – Service Manager – Sprayer Support – jrandell@sloans.com
Harry Wilson – Parts Manager – hwilson@sloans.com

Sloan Support
Download our mobile app!
Customer Portal
Newsletter Signup
Bloomington, WI Cuba City, WI Montfort, WI Mt. Horeb, WI Monroe, WI Lanark, IL Fulton, IL Atwood, IL Shelbyville, IL Assumption, IL Taylorville, IL Havana, IL Petersburg, IL Virden, IL White Hall, IL Carlinville, IL Hamel, IL Litchfield, IL Vandalia, IL Effingham, IL