Weather may take a few moments to load

Sloan Implement John Deere Dealer in Petersburg, Illinois

Sloan Implement Co.
18517 Kelly Street
Petersburg, IL 62675

Phone: 217-632-7767Phone: 217-632-7767
Toll Free: 800-955-4144Toll Free: 800-955-4144
Fax: 217-632-7922





Store Contacts:

Randy McMillen – Store Manager – rmcmillen@sloans.com
Loren Baxley – Sales- lbaxley@sloans.com
Andrew Hiser – Sales – ahiser@sloans.com
Dellis Doerr – Customer Service Rep – ddoerr@sloans.com
Doug Leischner – Service Manager – dleischner@sloans.com
Shay Laager – Product Support/AMS – slaager@sloans.com
James Randell  – Service Manager – Sprayer Support – jrandell@sloans.com
Harry Wilson – Parts Manager – hwilson@sloans.com
Larry Matthews – Parts Sales – lmatthews@sloans.com

Normal Hours of Operation:

Monday thru Friday: Open 7:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: Open 7:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Seasonal hours of operation vary by store and weather conditions. Check with your local Sloans dealership for seasonal hours.

Driving Directions

 
 
Certified Stihl Dealerhonda power equipment
Sloan Support
Download our mobile app!
Customer Portal
Newsletter Signup
Bloomington, WI Cuba City, WI Montfort, WI Mt. Horeb, WI Monroe, WI Lanark, IL Fulton, IL Atwood, IL Shelbyville, IL Assumption, IL Taylorville, IL Havana, IL Petersburg, IL Virden, IL White Hall, IL Carlinville, IL Hamel, IL Litchfield, IL Vandalia, IL Effingham, IL