john deere dealer taylorville, il

Sloan Implement Co.
240 S Spresser
Taylorville, IL 62568

Phone: 217-824-3043
Toll Free: 800-959-7720
Fax: 217-824-9213





Store Contacts:

Rod Carls – Store Manager – rcarls@sloans.com
Mike Wilson – Sales – mwilson@sloans.com
C.J. Stickel – Parts Manager – cstickel@sloans.com
John Stone – Parts – jstone@sloans.com
Zach Cassidy – Parts ZCassidy@sloans.com
Korey Bailey- Service Manager – kbailey@sloans.com

Normal Hours of Operation:

Monday thru Friday: Open 7:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: Open 7:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Seasonal hours of operation vary by store and weather conditions. Check with your local Sloans dealership for seasonal hours.

About Us

Taylorville, IL

Address

Sloan Implement Co. 240 S Spresser Taylorville, IL 62568

Phone

217-824-3043

Toll Free: 800-959-7720

Fax

217-824-9213

Normal Hours of Operation:

Monday thru Friday: Open 7:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: Open 7:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Seasonal hours of operation vary by store and weather conditions. Check with your local Sloans dealership for seasonal hours.

Rod Carls – Store Manager – rcarls@sloans.com
Mike Wilson – Sales – mwilson@sloans.com
C.J. Stickel – Parts Manager – cstickel@sloans.com
John Stone – Parts – jstone@sloans.com
Zach Cassidy – Parts ZCassidy@sloans.com
Korey Bailey- Service Manager – kbailey@sloans.com

Sloan Support Download our mobile app! Customer Portal Newsletter Signup
Sloan Support
Download our mobile app!
Customer Portal
Newsletter Signup
Bloomington, WI Cuba City, WI Montfort, WI Mt. Horeb, WI Monroe, WI Lanark, IL Fulton, IL Atwood, IL Shelbyville, IL Assumption, IL Taylorville, IL Havana, IL Petersburg, IL Virden, IL White Hall, IL Carlinville, IL Hamel, IL Litchfield, IL Vandalia, IL Effingham, IL