john deere dealer white hall, il

Sloan Implement Co.
425 South Main St.
White Hall, IL 62092

Phone: 217-374-2138
Toll Free: 800-644-2138
Fax: 217-374-6329





Store Contacts:

David Cressy – Store Manager – dcressy@sloans.com
Larry Derricks – Sales – lderricks@sloans.com
Matt Chapman – Parts Manager – mchapman@sloans.com
Dale Inman – Parts – dinman@sloans.com
Arron Cook – Parts – acook@sloans.com
Brian Clough – Service Manager – bclough@sloans.com
Tanner Huddleston – AMS/Product Support – thuddleston@sloans.com

Normal Hours of Operation:

Monday thru Friday: Open 7:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: Open 7:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Seasonal hours of operation vary by store and weather conditions. Check with your local Sloans dealership for seasonal hours.

About Us

White hall, IL

Address

Sloan Implement Co. 425 South Main St. White Hall, IL 62092

Phone

217-374-2138

Toll Free: 800-644-2138

Fax

217-374-6329

Normal Hours of Operation:

Monday thru Friday: Open 7:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: Open 7:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Seasonal hours of operation vary by store and weather conditions. Check with your local Sloans dealership for seasonal hours.

David Cressy – Store Manager – dcressy@sloans.com
Larry Derricks – Sales – lderricks@sloans.com
Matt Chapman – Parts Manager – mchapman@sloans.com
Dale Inman – Parts – dinman@sloans.com
Arron Cook – Parts – acook@sloans.com
Brian Clough – Service Manager – bclough@sloans.com
Tanner Huddleston – AMS/Product Support – thuddleston@sloans.com

Sloan Support Download our mobile app! Customer Portal Newsletter Signup
Sloan Support
Download our mobile app!
Customer Portal
Newsletter Signup
Bloomington, WI Cuba City, WI Montfort, WI Mt. Horeb, WI Monroe, WI Lanark, IL Fulton, IL Atwood, IL Shelbyville, IL Assumption, IL Taylorville, IL Havana, IL Petersburg, IL Virden, IL White Hall, IL Carlinville, IL Hamel, IL Litchfield, IL Vandalia, IL Effingham, IL