Weather may take a few moments to load

Sloan Implement John Deere Dealer in Vandalia, Illinois

john deere dealer vandalia

Sloan Implement Co.
2617 W Main St
Vandalia, IL 62471

Phone: 618-283-4305
Toll Free: 866-972-9420
Fax: 618-283-0795





Store Contacts:

Don Redeker – Store Manager – dredeker@sloans.com
Lucas Benning – Sales – lbenning@sloans.com
Seth Myers – AMS/Product Support – smyers@sloans.com
Loy Logsdon – Parts Manager – llogsdon@sloans.com
Kevin Otto – Parts – kotto@sloans.com
Daton Scott- Service Manager – dscott@sloans.com
Tim Rehkemper – Customer Service Rep – trehkemper@sloans.com

Normal Hours of Operation:

Monday thru Friday: Open 7:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: Open 7:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Seasonal hours of operation vary by store and weather conditions. Check with your local Sloans dealership for seasonal hours.

Driving Directions

 
 
Certified Stihl Dealerhonda power equipment
Sloan Support
Download our mobile app!
Customer Portal
Newsletter Signup
Bloomington, WI Cuba City, WI Montfort, WI Mt. Horeb, WI Monroe, WI Lanark, IL Fulton, IL Atwood, IL Shelbyville, IL Assumption, IL Taylorville, IL Havana, IL Petersburg, IL Virden, IL White Hall, IL Carlinville, IL Hamel, IL Litchfield, IL Vandalia, IL Effingham, IL